MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

wah Ce dare to carry him already leh

BIG improvement wor

looks like the day of having a cat is not too far liao :notti: :notti:

hehe, you know i know... :notti:

lets go back to your place to squeeze all 3 of them!

squeezing is FOC but only on 2 of them, the naughty one's pic is not here.

price for squeezing that naughty gal is at least $60 > to the nearest clinic. :lol:

Soon.....free squeezing, free drinks, free CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSEEE :notti:

Paiseh ah... simi animal again? Looks quite big and like kitten size. :unsure:

Aiyo, hair messy messy kind... i like !! :lol:

they are chickens. :lol:

you are right > you cruel cute-animal eater.... :curse:

8|8|

I only take part in kidnapping them. :~ :~ And you were the one who said you gonna make cheese outta them wor. :~

hehe, you know i know... :notti:

squeezing is FOC but only on 2 of them, the naughty one's pic is not here.

price for squeezing that naughty gal is at least $60 > to the nearest clinic. :lol:

Soon.....free squeezing, free drinks, free CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSEEE :notti:

they are chickens. :lol:

I CAN'T WAIT !! !! I prefer beckham only !! Will nap him away .. and let him play with donut n oreo ..

mabbe my benben will like beckham more ... :rofl: :rofl:

How come all the hair so messy?? :unsure:

Wan to have cheese fondue at my hse? Than can ask Greycat come over to taste it and most impt bring Yuki along. :sport-smiley-004:

How come all the hair so messy?? :unsure:

Wan to have cheese fondue at my hse? Than can ask Greycat come over to taste it and most impt bring Yuki along. :sport-smiley-004:

thats their style to be MESSY :lol:

no problem also....your house my house anyone's house :notti:

I have this fondue set which Simply Her mag gave last time when I did the subscription. If it may be of use, let me know. Hopefully it's still working. :lol: