compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 lets go back to your place to squeeze all 3 of them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 wah Ce dare to carry him already leh BIG improvement wor looks like the day of having a cat is not too far liao :notti: hehe, you know i know... lets go back to your place to squeeze all 3 of them! squeezing is FOC but only on 2 of them, the naughty one's pic is not here. price for squeezing that naughty gal is at least $60 > to the nearest clinic. Soon.....free squeezing, free drinks, free CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSEEE Paiseh ah... simi animal again? Looks quite big and like kitten size. Aiyo, hair messy messy kind... i like !! they are chickens. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Soon.....free squeezing, free drinks, free CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSEEE :dribble: :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 You gonna make cheese out of them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 sooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee lerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr............. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 You gonna make cheese out of them? you are right > you cruel cute-animal eater.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 you are right > you cruel cute-animal eater.... I only take part in kidnapping them. :~ And you were the one who said you gonna make cheese outta them wor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hehe, you know i know... squeezing is FOC but only on 2 of them, the naughty one's pic is not here. price for squeezing that naughty gal is at least $60 > to the nearest clinic. Soon.....free squeezing, free drinks, free CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSEEE they are chickens. I CAN'T WAIT !! !! I prefer beckham only !! Will nap him away .. and let him play with donut n oreo .. mabbe my benben will like beckham more ... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 miss your cheese fondue! I can bring white wine again! And may i queue after Val to borrow Beckham back? let Fifi play with him. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 let my baby monster play with it lar ... he wont eat them lor ... just teething only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 wow what a bunch of great friends i have! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 The EVIL sister. aka BACON Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 How come all the hair so messy?? Wan to have cheese fondue at my hse? Than can ask Greycat come over to taste it and most impt bring Yuki along. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 How come all the hair so messy?? Wan to have cheese fondue at my hse? Than can ask Greycat come over to taste it and most impt bring Yuki along. thats their style to be MESSY no problem also....your house my house anyone's house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 I have this fondue set which Simply Her mag gave last time when I did the subscription. If it may be of use, let me know. Hopefully it's still working. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites