xiaomumu 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 think it's called the mould killergot pix of white bathroom tiles on the front one Is tat mould killer spray as effective as removing the brown marks in between the kitchen wall and floor tilesI have problem removing the brown marks on the white cement in between the tiles.It is suppose to be white one lo.. bt after fw months.. some of them turn brownishi tried JIF and other solution, it just does not come off!!SOS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm1)2)3)4)by invitation only - you know who you are heheCount me in If my hubby not working that day, then perhaps will come along with our son too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 (edited) both mr and mrs compassvale :lol: count us in!the duck mould killer - yes, it's good.. at least for the 2 times i used it. Just spray on and leave for a few hours before wash off... does work well for areas between sink and wall etc. But caution - smell is horrid.. smell like chloride, last up to 8 hours man, even after wash off.. so after you apply the duck mould killer, make sure you run far far for a long long time. Edited October 29, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm1)gendon2)compassvale3)4)waiting for others to reply. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 hi MaCe, 02 Dec me onbring pix of sheepcat can?if not your wife will freak out me me me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 (edited) 2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm1)gendon2)compassvale3)Angelwrath4)ApplefreakBuhahahaha, count me in~ Edited October 29, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 Din know Kam Bong yan can get rid of pests here's my tips for Mold problem on those rubbery parts on the shower screen / Toilet ok i think this is the one from page 1 of this blog.hi MaCe, 02 Dec me onbring pix of sheepcat can?if not your wife will freak out ya, first my wife freak out - then your sheepcat will get freakout by my wife's freakout Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xiaomumu 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 ok i think this is the one from page 1 of this blog.ya, first my wife freak out - then your sheepcat will get freakout by my wife's freakout Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkks!!! ermm. actually how do we define mould huh?those slimy tings??those unwhite stuff in between the tiles (not toilet bt kitchen) is considered mould??!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 ermm. actually how do we define mould huh?those slimy tings??those unwhite stuff in between the tiles (not toilet bt kitchen) is considered mould??!!mould = fungus, those black black patches usually found in bathroom or kitchen where it's always wet.the gaps between the tiles = grout (stained grout). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SHAWNNY 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 hi mace,thanks alot for the pic. Will go and buy straight away after work. Hopefully it works for me too!! kum sia, kum sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 hi mace,thanks alot for the pic. Will go and buy straight away after work. Hopefully it works for me too!! kum sia, kum sia.if doesnt work dont look for me with a club or parang hor...me not the one who recommend !!2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm1)gendon x 2.5 - strawberries2)compassvale x 2 - choco fondue powder3)Angelwrath x 2 - 40 inch SHARP LCD4)Applefreak x 1 - sheepfatcat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xiaomumu 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 mould = fungus, those black black patches usually found in bathroom or kitchen where it's always wet.the gaps between the tiles = grout (stained grout).wow.. i feel like in schtime leh!!Interesting lehSo stained grout oso can use tat duckie ting?Though the duckie ting kill mould... or stained grout is caused by mould one?haha.. i feel like a bodok leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 wow.. i feel like in schtime leh!!Interesting lehSo stained grout oso can use tat duckie ting?Though the duckie ting kill mould... or stained grout is caused by mould one?haha.. i feel like a bodok leheveryone has their chance of feeling dumb dumb lor - especially those who dont do hosue work at all, now having their own house must do everything by their own.grout got grout stain cleaners - for new tiles try bleach. old tiles use brass brush and mckennic.there is a few pages in this blog on grouts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 Hi karen77sg, I would like to try using the duck mould to clear the mould on the shower screen silicon too. However, I went to cold storage just now. There are quite a number of products under the duck brand. Do you have the full description or maybe the pic to show me which duck mould you use to clean? Thanks alot.Hi Mace, do you know which duck mould karen77sg is referring to? Please help!!! I really need to clean the mould too!! thanks alot.Hehe....sorri for the late reply....Tink Bro Mace answer for me liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 if doesnt work dont look for me with a club or parang hor...me not the one who recommend !!2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm1)gendon x 2.5 - strawberries2)compassvale x 2 - choco fondue powder3)Angelwrath x 2 - 40 inch SHARP LCD4)Applefreak x 1 - sheepfatcatcan find something else for me to bring or nothow about baguette? or maybe more fruits> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites