zirhk3355

Best Of The Worst, Or Worst Of The Best...

Hm...no leh...as long as they can curry favour with the boss, i think they can go very the far leh....i've seen...so unfair lor....lousy mgmt skills but superb a-s-s kissing skills.... :dunno:

wah then my organisation consider quite good liao loh :bow:

those axx-kissing ones will get promoted lah, but got glass ceiling one loh

and peer-pressure also comes into play

when they start shouting at subordinates, the other high up ones will look at the shouting one like 'such small matter you also cannot handle?'

in the end all behave like pastors loh - 'anything you can just come to me' :dunno:

That is where how to differentiate the best of the worst and worst of the best.

If you are the money generator 摇钱树, then your boss consider you as the best and depends on you then he is respect and always listen to you. Any "kuching kura" or cost center,liabilities then normaly boss ignore :dunno: .

So cruel reality world but it is fact.

wah then my organisation consider quite good liao loh :bow:

those axx-kissing ones will get promoted lah, but got glass ceiling one loh

and peer-pressure also comes into play

when they start shouting at subordinates, the other high up ones will look at the shouting one like 'such small matter you also cannot handle?'

in the end all behave like pastors loh - 'anything you can just come to me' :dunno:

Wah then your organisation high mgmt really open their eyes and observe....most other orgs high mgmt just don't know, don't care, don't bother, at the end of the day produce results can liao...they don't really bother how staff are being managed..... :dunno: