cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 Expected Attendees1) Cornetto2) Air3) Phantom4) Cheesecake5) Devilaz6) FifiExpected Event1) Makan/PubExpected Date1st Sept 2007 (Saturday)TimeEvening~NightCorrect? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 my hb and i with some of our friends went to marina square kbox just few weeks ago. we booked a bigger size room which could cater 25 people and we'd private buffet inside the room. we ate and sang until 12mn. erm, that night spent about $1k+. we also ever went to party world but bcos a bit "nightclub pattern" leh. opps, forget to add. we also had free usage of pool table inside the room. actually, kbox supposed to charge us for using the pool table but we liaised directly with the overall in-charge of kbox branches person so she gave us complimentary usage of the pool table. eventually, quite affordable lor (could play pool, sang and makan). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 Expected Attendees1) Cornetto2) Air3) Phantom4) Cheesecake5) Devilaz6) FifiExpected Event1) Makan/PubExpected Date1st Sept 2007 (Saturday)TimeEvening~NightCorrect? not correct wor!coz i only replying the post but not attending Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 (edited) not correct wor!coz i only replying the post but not attending Ehh I vote for makan can?? I more interested in food...hehe...cos sing too long also will feel hungry...Fifi...come lah...the more the merrier mah... Edited August 16, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 ai ya~ i cant come, most my stuff coming in that day =( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 Ehh I vote for makan can?? I more interested in food...hehe...cos sing too long also will feel hungry...Fifi...come lah...the more the merrier mah...but... but... but... i shy leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 but... but... but... i shy leh.... me shy also wor~~ but i be brave....fifi, you must be brave also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 me shy also wor~~ but i be brave....fifi, you must be brave also i shd add in...i'm shy and timid Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 i shd add in...i'm shy and timid Hahaha...tsk tsk...jia lat...no medicine cure liao like that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 erm...why shy huh? we are frenly creatures right... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 not correct wor!coz i only replying the post but not attending lol.... cheesecake also coming liao lor.. come la .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 lol.... cheesecake also coming liao lor.. come la ..but i not apple pie wor~ unless Mr Phantom agrees to sing "Music of the Night" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 lol.... cheesecake also coming liao lor.. come la ..Hey if we really meet up hor, how to address each other har? Can't possibly call you all phantom, cheesecake or cornetto in public right?!? Wait ppl tot we so old liao still act cute with such names sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 eh i not old lah hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 u dress like Air lohthen Mr Phantom dress like phantomthen cornetto dress like icecream Share this post Link to post Share on other sites