cheesecake 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Air, so sori The name for my frenster is wxxxxu....chinese name, lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Ehh I receive 3 invitations to add...but but I duno who is who wor!mine is WXX Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 outing thread become friendster adding thread u all state ur contacts here not scare wait got other strangers add u all? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 fifi whats urs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 fifi whats urs?i'm very secretive de...i PM u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheesecake 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 outing thread become friendster adding thread u all state ur contacts here not scare wait got other strangers add u all? Juz block or reject? Cos i have strangers adding me too, i juz click reject loh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 lolx.. dont block me hor... i'm very secretive de...i PM u receive and send. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 troublesome mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 (edited) Wah lau all use xxx....ok then me is Pxxxxx That means Mr Phantom is Sxxxx lah? Edited August 17, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Air u add me liaoz hor?got msn bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Air u add me liaoz hor?got msn bo?Ya Mr Wxx...you added me already....but err I seldom go into MSN one leh...hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 18, 2007 ha ha ha ha... you guys have been busy while i was away.. lol..whats the update.. i had things to attend to.. so couldn't really spend the time to post.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 (edited) is the outing still on? Edited August 27, 2007 by cornetto Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 is the outing still on? wah... nice.. mouth watering Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 wah... nice.. mouth wateringHey sorry, me cannot make it already...planning to move in in Nov and my house still lack lotsa things....got to hurry and shop for those stuff liao....so will be gg this sat to source for some furnishings....Pai seh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites