Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 U all got frenster boh? Got frenster then just add one another can liao. We go see one another's faces so we can recognise one another loh. I see Phantom until zzz liao, wuhahaahahhaah!Huh!! Zun4 boh? Im not Mandy hor, lol.thats what i thought she would guess... lol.. mandy..eh cheesegirl.. u don't ah chee ah chor ok.. its ME see u until zzzz..u msn also put ur own picture... WAHAHAHAH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheesecake 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 My MSN?? dats not my pic leh...if im so chio, i will enter Star Search liao loh...dat one is my idol...Kim Ah-joong from 200 Pounds Beauty! Ok lar, we see each other until ....wuhahahaha....Fifi, thou im not Mandy, im not Meili too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 My MSN?? dats not my pic leh...if im so chio, i will enter Star Search liao loh...dat one is my idol...Kim Ah-joong from 200 Pounds Beauty! Ok lar, we see each other until ....wuhahahaha....Fifi, thou im not Mandy, im not Meili too of course i know lah. wah lao. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 Ops... then bad guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 U all got frenster boh? Got frenster then just add one another can liao. We go see one another's faces so we can recognise one another loh. I see Phantom until zzz liao, wuhahaahahhaah!Huh!!!! Zun4 boh? Im not Mandy hor, lol.Ehh I got friendster...add me... shynnn81@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 add me too... frenster: pringirl@gmail.commultiply: pringirlmsn: pringirl@singnet.com.sg !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 wow! cornetto went to soo many places before!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 wow! cornetto went to soo many places before!! erm... not really leh. fifi rem to add me hor !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 My MSN?? dats not my pic leh...if im so chio, i will enter Star Search liao loh...dat one is my idol...Kim Ah-joong from 200 Pounds Beauty! Ok lar, we see each other until ....wuhahahaha....Fifi, thou im not Mandy, im not Meili too Can I guess too?? Not Mandy and not Meili, then is Maria?? hehe...or Mario?? Heh heh heh....sorry i know i shdn't make fun of your name but today Friday so feeling abit high...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 erm... not really leh. fifi rem to add me hor add u in multiply better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 add u in multiply better Ehh fifi, add me too...but i can only check tonight...co's email cannot access multiply leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 sama sama...can only check when i get home tonight... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 devilaz u coming??not sure yet... LOL.. Devilaz means that he is also interested?ya, want do let u "fu dao" me also ma... hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheesecake 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Ehh I got friendster...add me... shynnn81@yahoo.com I add u liao, hehe....add me too... frenster: pringirl@gmail.commultiply: pringirlmsn: pringirl@singnet.com.sg Add u in frenster liao....i add u in msn also ok? hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 I add u liao, hehe....Add u in frenster liao....i add u in msn also ok? hehe....Ehh I receive 3 invitations to add...but but I duno who is who wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites