hongss 3 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 Hi,Any feedbacks/comments on the following models?Washing Machine:Samsung 6.5 kg - WF-B1061Price abt $599Fridge:LG GRM392LYQPrice abt $639Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bernice 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 i got the fridge at gain city cck for $589 only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongss 3 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 i got the fridge at gain city cck for $589 only.how is this fridge? Any problems? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bernice 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 i jus order yesterday... dunno leh...but most ppl dun recommend korean brand one...but i took it becos it is cheap and both of us love the design... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongss 3 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 i jus order yesterday... dunno leh...but most ppl dun recommend korean brand one...but i took it becos it is cheap and both of us love the design...saw that the gain city is having sale at the new cck branch. How long will this sale last? how much is the discount for electrical appliances? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bernice 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2007 i am not too sure abt how much the discount, the price listed is already discounted already. but overall i am quite satified with the pricing lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
twoti 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 Hi,Any feedbacks/comments on the following models?Washing Machine:Samsung 6.5 kg - WF-B1061Price abt $599Fridge:LG GRM392LYQPrice abt $639Thanks!anybody has dimensions for grm392ylq?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
popcorn 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 Hi,Any feedbacks/comments on the following models?Washing Machine:Samsung 6.5 kg - WF-B1061Price abt $599Fridge:LG GRM392LYQPrice abt $639Thanks!Samsung 6.5 kg - WF-B1061, abt $525 @ Goh Ah Bee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
currahee 1 Report post Posted September 1, 2007 is the korean washer/fridge good?i think i trust F&P for washer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alice916 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 I just call Goh Ah Bee about the Samsung WF-B1061 too. $525 with free DVD player( but need to collect our self from samsung's main branch oh.) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alice916 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 Samsung WF-B1061Goh Ah Bee=$525Everjoint=$529Ban Kim Chuan=$510Now have free gift if u purcharce Samsung WF-B1061, Free DVD player or Mobile phone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lawry 3 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 I thinking of getting Samsung WA95UP Top load, silver nano.$549 (1+4 warranty)$30 deliveryFree DVD player or phone...alice916, can you PM me the shops you mentioned? sounds cheap.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites