korea

Places To Take Photoshooting

Hi Korea, the rest criticize you for being HL is one thing. But here is an honest view from me. If what you said is true then I suspect your husband is having an affair. He maybe seeing another woman who is less of you and demand less, who is simple and are not into LVs or diamonds etc. I dont want to elaborate too much but from a man's point of view I think you better go and check out if your husband is having an affair.

If what you said is not true, only bragging, then again you also need to check out if your husband is having an affair or not coz I think you did not receive enough attention from him.

U really a kind person!

Yes...she is in flames in the other forum with a different nick! :lol:

Funny hor, why she like to go around making enemies? Hasn't she heard of the phrase, "make friends not enemies"?? Why the need to go around p i s s ing ppl off?? Then again, for a person who talks without using the brains, she might not understand nor even heard of this phrase.

icon13.gif

Really having Pig's brain! just like the avarta! :lol:

Edited by TPY

Cos she long time no work...so out of contact with outside world....her whole world only evolves around her HB....if u noticed....she always includes these words in her posts "My Hubby", "LV bags" and "Diamonds", "Brilliant Rose", "natural beauty"....the famous quotes...

I tink I noe her more than she noe herself! wahahahahahaha

icon13.gif

Really having Pig's brain! just like the avarta! :lol:

Very mean leh...bt I LIKE! :)

Cos she long time no work...so out of contact with outside world....her whole world only evolves around her HB....if u noticed....she always includes these words in her posts "My Hubby", "LV bags" and "Diamonds", "Brilliant Rose", "natural beauty"....the famous quotes...

I tink I noe her more than she noe herself! wahahahahahaha

Very mean leh...bt I LIKE! :lol:

Hahaha....quite true....you pretty much sum up the 10 thousand over postings she's had....no substance, all very shallow

Yes....true true...no substance at all! And not informative...and she v kay poh nia..wanna noe ppl's things and when u ask her, she act secretive by replying with her infamous quotes nia!

Yes! I totally agree! That's y she can accumulate to become titanium member cos post rubbish!

When ppl ask her to show photos, she can say "cannot lah, got our face inside"...kaoz...ma chiam ppl want to see her pig face... :(

Yes! I totally agree! That's y she can accumulate to become titanium member cos post rubbish!

When ppl ask her to show photos, she can say "cannot lah, got our face inside"...kaoz...ma chiam ppl want to see her pig face... :(

Cannot show face mah, later the Lao Da see it how ? :(

Edited by TPY

:(:lol::D:rofl: :rofl: