Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Hehe Haha....ehh because of your assasination, the topic came alive again....i thought the thread had become dead already she is a pig-human Ahahahahaha.....like 猪八戒....no wonder....cos 猪八戒 also very dumb.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Wahh.. you all reply very fast! I cannot catch up liaoz... She say me dumb for trusting my banquet manager.. duhz.. who is she in position to say me... And say her BS coordinator praise them that she and her hubby is tall wor.. wear anything also nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Wahh.. you all reply very fast! I cannot catch up liaoz... She say me dumb for trusting my banquet manager.. duhz.. who is she in position to say me... And say her BS coordinator praise them that she and her hubby is tall wor.. wear anything also nice.. she wanna say wat oso can.. coz is her mouth mahgou zhui li zhang bu chu xiang ya!i dun see how tall tall slim slim like tek ko wear anything will be nice??!!probably best ting is to be a scarecrow in the rice fields Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 she wanna say wat oso can.. coz is her mouth mahgou zhui li zhang bu chu xiang ya!i dun see how tall tall slim slim like tek ko wear anything will be nice??!!probably best ting is to be a scarecrow in the rice fields That's what she said...hw she look like we will nvr know cos her face is "secret" one...maybe really like pig face leh? So irritating...no matter how beautiful one looks on the outside, once u get to know the real character, hw beautiful also become ugly liao...bleah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 (edited) Wahh.. you all reply very fast! I cannot catch up liaoz... And say her BS coordinator praise them that she and her hubby is tall wor.. wear anything also nice.. 猪八戒照镜子, 里外不是人。 where got nice? Edited October 9, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 猪八戒照镜子, 里外不是人。 where got nice?hahaha.. you made me laugh..anyway, i long time ago, already bu shuang her.. starting from the thread of diamonds.. ladyluck had arguement with her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 hahaha.. you made me laugh..anyway, i long time ago, already bu shuang her.. starting from the thread of diamonds.. ladyluck had arguement with her..I long long time already saw her diamond threads...that time just read liao then just dimiss it....thought maybe she really just wants to share her point of view..even gave her the benefit of doubt..then who knows? As I read more and more threads, I realised she is just interested to slot in at any chance she's got to mention about her stones and LVbaba bags..she isn't serious about contributing any constructive input at each thread..until i came to this thread, all h e l l broke loose Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 (edited) I long long time already saw her diamond threads...that time just read liao then just dimiss it....thought maybe she really just wants to share her point of view..even gave her the benefit of doubt..then who knows? As I read more and more threads, I realised she is just interested to slot in at any chance she's got to mention about her stones and LVbaba bags..she isn't serious about contributing any constructive input at each thread..until i came to this thread, all h e l l broke loose i tink we're already being very nice to let her survive until super platinum member...the old birds in the other forum are not as patient with her as we are Edited October 9, 2007 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Haha....ehh because of your assasination, the topic came alive again....i thought the thread had become dead already Ahahahahaha.....like 猪八戒....no wonder....cos 猪八戒 also very dumb....Actually this is a serious matter. Initially I thought its just fun and joke but after reading more I find that its not at all. If korea is speaking the truth, she may have the LV bags, diamonds etc all around her and happy with it and thinking her husband working hard but in actual fact her husband maybe having another woman by his side or on his lap somemore or even worse.....doing what a man suppose to do with a woman All the LVs and diamonds in the world cannot replace the love and real concern from husband. So spare a thought for her, please. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Actually this is a serious matter. Initially I thought its just fun and joke but after reading more I find that its not at all. If korea is speaking the truth, she may have the LV bags, diamonds etc all around her and happy with it and thinking her husband working hard but in actual fact her husband maybe having another woman by his side or on his lap somemore or even worse.....doing what a man suppose to do with a woman All the LVs and diamonds in the world cannot replace the love and real concern from husband. So spare a thought for her, please.after reading ur post, i dunno whether to reflect on my own actions or to continue laughing :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 This is really an interesting thread. Look at the amount of "forum rules" we are all breaching here, but nobody is doing anything, or dare to do anything.But if you breach the rules all by yourself, the secret mata will delete immediately without any explanation.The power of unity!! Hehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 zirhk, i was tinking the samt ting just nowbut could it be the matas had long buay tahan her too and are simply glad that we took matters into our own hands?no matter wat, we shall not go overboard... at least after 10 or 20 such posts, mention in 1 post the locations for photoshooting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 zirhk, i was tinking the samt ting just nowbut could it be the matas had long buay tahan her too and are simply glad that we took matters into our own hands?no matter wat, we shall not go overboard... at least after 10 or 20 such posts, mention in 1 post the locations for photoshooting We did mah - remember how this whole thing came about?? Photoshoot in LV shop...wahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 We did mah - remember how this whole thing came about?? Photoshoot in LV shop...wahaha... not forgetting in soo kee shop with brilliant roses Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Actually this is a serious matter. Initially I thought its just fun and joke but after reading more I find that its not at all. If korea is speaking the truth, she may have the LV bags, diamonds etc all around her and happy with it and thinking her husband working hard but in actual fact her husband maybe having another woman by his side or on his lap somemore or even worse.....doing what a man suppose to do with a woman All the LVs and diamonds in the world cannot replace the love and real concern from husband. So spare a thought for her, please.Assasin, we've been here long enough to have tolerated her nonsense until now. We would have shown some mercy in our lashings if she hadn't been the person she were. And after all her braggings, we still do not know whether she's for real or not so why shd we waste time "counselling" her? And it seems that the more we talked abt her, the more she enjoys it. U read all her other postings and you will get an idea of the kind of person she is already. It seems to many of us that she revels in the attention. She considered herself well-loved by her hubby, so who are we to contradict that?? Only she herself will know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites