korea

Places To Take Photoshooting

Not possible la.....wahahahahaha.....we are super OT now!

ok ok, l let you display all stones and bags. Free the innocence by not sneaking stones and bags during posting. Please......

Edited by TPY

ok ok, l let you display all stones and bags. Please let me off. please.

No lah you are mistaken...what we want is NO display of stones and bags cos we have had enough!

Shd tell thread starter to spare us from all those talk abt jio taos and LVbaba bags

No lah you are mistaken...what we want is NO display of stones and bags cos we have had enough!

Shd tell thread starter to spare us from all those talk abt jio taos and LVbaba bags

ok ok, korea, enough is enough. Please no more, old stone from ancient, and not so nice blagging bags please.

most criminals tot so and did their crimes from internet shared pc...but believe me. it may be harder but still trackable. :notti:

I agree, actually the IP address do change due to DHCP server Ip allocation. But the Mac address of the machine will tells it unique ID. The router itself do can trace it. Also there is a cookies from the forum that review your logon IDs. So every things we do just leave trace, like human DNA. Am I watching too much 9pm show?

It is true .. even use a Mac Address Sproofer .also cannot hide the cookie's information.

Local Police Force had increase their power in IT ... so dun play play internet crime.

Mabbe lor..mabbe they are LV and 1 carat or 2 carats diamond Pooh bears????

Wah say...tink she betta get them insured least they kena stolen...

wah we all sae so much ji kai li she never read ley....

we shd ignore her let her cond bragging hor???

wah we all sae so much ji kai li she never read ley....

we shd ignore her let her cond bragging hor???

What's ji kai li? U mean ji ka la (carat)?

No lah....very sick of reading the same repeated posts by her telling us she got how many carrots and how much her LVbaba bags cost....purpose is we don't want to see anymore of such things!

What's ji kai li? U mean ji ka la (carat)?

No lah....very sick of reading the same repeated posts by her telling us she got how many carrots and how much her LVbaba bags cost....purpose is we don't want to see anymore of such things!

ji ka li - ermz... u try reading it in hokkien cum singlish see.. its like what if....what if she never reads??

ya agree with u.. i suddenly thought of somethg.. since she so many carrots and bababa bags hor, her locks ley? anyone wonder her locks how? must b diamonds also de ar? ahahah.. go to goldheart, lee wah or where custom amke one de ar? haha, i duno, just guessing....

wah since she so many valuables, her lock must be super duper gd de lor...

haha=p

ask her disappear, wait she register a new account and use a new nick come in also.. then same mah...

ask moderator ban her la? haha=p

ji ka li - ermz... u try reading it in hokkien cum singlish see.. its like what if....what if she never reads??

ya agree with u.. i suddenly thought of somethg.. since she so many carrots and bababa bags hor, her locks ley? anyone wonder her locks how? must b diamonds also de ar? ahahah.. go to goldheart, lee wah or where custom amke one de ar? haha, i duno, just guessing....

wah since she so many valuables, her lock must be super duper gd de lor...

haha=p

ask her disappear, wait she register a new account and use a new nick come in also.. then same mah...

ask moderator ban her la? haha=p

ehh pai seh i still don't get what ji ka li is....hehe...:yamseng:

no need ban her so serious lah..but hor, we as humans must be a bit zi dong...dun go and irritate ppl anymore if you know so many ppl are already irritated liao right...as long as there's no mention of jiao taos and Lvbaba, u happy, i happy, everybody happy...

Register new a/c but come in suddenly talk abt stones and lvbaba, we will know who liao right...no use one lah...the key word here is "zi dong"....maybe mod can ban the 2 letters LV and replace with ** like some of the ID companies that cannot be mentioned..then as for diamonds, with more ********, e.g. today my hb bought ** and a big big ******** for me! Haha....i think shd be quite funny....:notti:

Register another a/c is consider duplicate clone .. like (Naruto Shadown Clone) ... can be ban right ?