applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 compassvale organising christmas party alsomaybe you two can have it on separate days then i get to twice !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 Is it online christmas party in WOW? LoL, WoW really do have their online christmas party. Gets to have ur horsey transformed into reindeers and mistetoes for everyone, candy bars and christmas outfits! i think the online peeps will be coming on another day, think dont want to have different grp of friends together, hard to play good host. think it wont be much of a party ba, maybe a little gathering if you guys are interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 me on me onmissed seeing your place the last time, this time cannot miss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 Funny, i cant seem to reply fcp. just cant reply her post.Anyway, fcp i bought it in malaysia. it's in ringgit so consider cheap le. =)any idea when's compassvale having the party? so as not to crash =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 weather's kinda bad, everyone falling sickval, u dont busy till forget abt ur own health hor.Me wanna organise a christmas party, would anyone here be interested?heehee think your pizza cum durian , adding my rojak and fruits .. power leh .. i can't sleep the whole night till now see me , still online ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 we thinking of having the christmas gathering during weekend of 29/30 Dec... so that not so close to Mace's gathering ... but see if can wait for Val's flight schedule to come out to see if she can make it that weekend or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 we thinking of having the christmas gathering during weekend of 29/30 Dec... so that not so close to Mace's gathering ... but see if can wait for Val's flight schedule to come out to see if she can make it that weekend or not...hey if me off for that weekend 28-30 Dec, i'm needed by my in laws to attend ran's cuz wedding at malacca leh .. !! miss one , go the other ar .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 heehee think your pizza cum durian , adding my rojak and fruits .. power leh .. i can't sleep the whole night till now see me , still online ~ai yooo, 6am liao still havent sleep then still got morning flight. win liao~hopefully ur cough didnt come back, cause my sore throat came back liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 we thinking of having the christmas gathering during weekend of 29/30 Dec... so that not so close to Mace's gathering ... but see if can wait for Val's flight schedule to come out to see if she can make it that weekend or not...hmm then maybe i dont hold le, cause will be too many gatherings liao. LOL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 or angelwrath you hold CNY? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 or angelwrath you hold CNY?LOL sure, this yr CNY giving ang baos for the 1st time and i have alot i mean alooooot of cousins. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 me also want, me still single leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 *bump* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 *bump* !!LoL thanks.Last night we went Black Temple for the 1st time, managed to down the 1st 2 bosses.hmm, would say it's easier than Serpentshrine Cavern last boss Vashj and Tempest Keep's Kaelthas.Some of the eclipse player are back in the game liao, Dominic too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 LoL thanks.Last night we went Black Temple for the 1st time, managed to down the 1st 2 bosses.hmm, would say it's easier than Serpentshrine Cavern last boss Vashj and Tempest Keep's Kaelthas.Some of the eclipse player are back in the game liao, Dominic too.LOL! Dominic told me itz fun to play casual... GG!can update me who r e players play back? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites