MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks!!!!!! your pic got someone standing there...........or is it that i watched too many ghosts movies.... RED colour pillow and quilt!!! ANG ANG KAR KEE LANG!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junkay 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Just to ask something.. the wall in the picture with the glass top and bottom and some form of display on the right side...that is the kitchen right? How did he do that? He pasted the centre with wall paper huh?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 (edited) The study room chapterRoman blindsLeaves floating down in green roomHis comics, imagine how much he spent if 1 comic is $5. His director chair and his portion of study tableMy portion, and black magnetic board's above me so that he can leave instructions ><New pinky chair i bought from Ikea, heheLove this pic out of all the reno pics i took, look at the floral patterns on the ceiling Square coffee table, didnt know what to do with the peddles so it goes there. LoLDisplay cabinet / Divider, alittle too dark. will retake with lights onAir-con ledge roman, same material as living's curtainsLet down Edited September 17, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Wow ur hubby can open comic reading shop liao rent 1 book $0.80. Ur kopi-table also look nice, where did u get it from??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks!!!! your pic got someone standing there...........or is it that i watched too many ghosts movies.... RED colour pillow and quilt!!! ANG ANG KAR KEE LANG!!!! LoL i look like ghost meh? ghost in pink =pteochew lang ka chin ang ang, di lang ma angWow ur hubby can open comic reading shop liao rent 1 book $0.80. Ur kopi-table also look nice, where did u get it from??? It's his bao bei, think he bear to loan?Red apple. heheJust to ask something.. the wall in the picture with the glass top and bottom and some form of display on the right side...that is the kitchen right? How did he do that? He pasted the centre with wall paper huh?ThanksThat's the bomb shelter feature wall with the tic tac door to cover the door. It's before the kitchen and yes it's with wall paper. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Hey your living room looks very very cozy!! Love the lights!! And your comics collection if let my hubby see, he will go Oh ya...the cushion fabric was what we wanted for our sofa but the salesman kept telling us no stock!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 how much u spend for ur roman blinds huh...roman blinds good so far? I'm getting a quotation for my blinds nex week...still dunno wat i wan... wah ur living room comfy leh...purple room nice...i like purple... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 woo i like your home really turned out very nicely same as jamez and bluberi, we are the purple club Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 angelwrath = k***y ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 the plc looks good! awesome job! lurve the living lights! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Hi Anglewrath where did you bought your curtains & roman blinds can give me the contacts? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 Hey your living room looks very very cozy!! Love the lights!! And your comics collection if let my hubby see, he will go !! Oh ya...the cushion fabric was what we wanted for our sofa but the salesman kept telling us no stock!!Ohh~ your hubby also like comics ar. hehe we got closer cause of one particular set of comic and that set of comic is the only set i ever completed, very qian hor? heheyour hubby sensitive to fabric right, take leather better lor. if can choose again maybe i will take leather de.how much u spend for ur roman blinds huh...roman blinds good so far? I'm getting a quotation for my blinds nex week...still dunno wat i wan... wah ur living room comfy leh...purple room nice...i like purple... !!i think 3 set of roman around $600. roman dont need the poles, only need to drill 2 holes so save on that. From what the curtain couple told me, only need to vaccum it and the wife taught me how to remove the bars. they can come up help bring dry wash at a small fees too. so far for themGreen room is his, PURPLE ROOM IS MINE!~~~ buhahahaha, gonna put all my winnie the poohs inside and my mahjong table. woo i like your home :good:really turned out very nicely same as jamez and bluberi, we are the purple club !! !!Thanks thanks apple~ Eh, add me to the club leh~ LoLangelwrath = k***y ah? How you know?~ so smart, treat u eat cornetto ice cream =pthe plc looks good! awesome job! lurve the living lights!I love it tooo~ eh Candace, see u at the hse warming oh~Hi Anglewrath where did you bought your curtains & roman blinds can give me the contacts?Hey! how's things on your side? and oh, the duro latch really cant, try liao. you have mail~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 ceiling lights beri beri nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 ceiling lights beri beri nice hehe thank you~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 I love it tooo~ eh Candace, see u at the hse warming oh~wa when ur hse warming? or wait til i get my keys n do up my plc leh... nt sure if shld do hse warming b4 or after marriage... kekeke if after then all have to wait til feb 08 le.. hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites