Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 wah! i also wanted to do tat table in kitchen 1.. don know workable or not.. my kitchen v small leh.. n same like u.. initial tot of pulling out only leh.. i din know if can swing out 1 leh.. so is swing like how? don mind i "steal" ur pic n sketch a little.. if u understand my sketches.. see the arrow head is it swing tat way?Wootz, u sketch just like the actual thing! a pleasant surprise.uhm, arrow head direction is correct. just that it's from the side wor. so usually it's parked above 2 drawers and when u need to use it, just have to slide it out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 The defect page =(My breakfast table got crack at it's edgexin tong ar xin tong, i havent move in so many cracks and dents le. hopefully ID can rectify or replace all, or i him.wah i xin tong for u also...stuff nice nice then kena damaged even b4 u use... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wah i xin tong for u also...stuff nice nice then kena damaged even b4 u use... ya lor! heart break leh when i see it. Nvm im going over now to him.Today's handover day~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 ya lor! heart break leh when i see it. Nvm im going over now to him.Today's handover day~!wah finally over liao - TIME TO DOUBLECHECK ON ALL DEFECTS!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wah finally over liao - TIME TO DOUBLECHECK ON ALL DEFECTS!!already got some of the defects listed above =( the good thing is they gonna change most of them for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 ya lor! heart break leh when i see it. Nvm im going over now to him.Today's handover day~!wa so fast!! congrats!! hee... hmmm so many defects quite sian buden gonna rectify so shld be a prob.. hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wa so fast!! congrats!! hee... hmmm so many defects quite sian buden gonna rectify so shld be a prob.. hee...but still wont be as good as new lor. You guys know wat? Another grp of shower screen ppl came and they burst my water pipe again, at the exact same spot. I should go buy 4D tonight le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wa... buy TOTO la.. more money.. heehee.. but v heartpain to see the same spot kana twice.. aiyoo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mystique_j 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 Congrats! Congrats!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 (edited) wa... buy TOTO la.. more money.. heehee.. but v heartpain to see the same spot kana twice.. aiyoo.. Ha ha ok! i go buy TOTO too, got begineer luck somemore.it's like how can be so qiao de, can burst 2 times somemore, and i just changed back that piece of tile lor. Now gotta change it again. I'm really worried lor, if they keep welding back the same spot, in the future will easily burst again or not. hiaz Congrats! Congrats!! Thanks thanks neighbour, hopefully rectification will be finish soon ba~How's ur flat going? Edited August 29, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wah your flat hand over liao leh mine can only hand over next weekalready spotted some defects but dun know should ask my contractor to rectify or let it go some definitely got to rectify but some is very small niamore pix more pix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mystique_j 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 How's ur flat going?Target to start work 11th Sep.. assuming HDB can finish the defects by then.. can't wait, after seeing yrs! Nice, nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 Ha ha ok! i go buy TOTO too, got begineer luck somemore.it's like how can be so qiao de, can burst 2 times somemore, and i just changed back that piece of tile lor. Now gotta change it again. I'm really worried lor, if they keep welding back the same spot, in the future will easily burst again or not. hiaz Thanks thanks neighbour, hopefully rectification will be finish soon ba~How's ur flat going?Wah.... must really take care of that area wor ... tot your place would be fully ready by sat ??? So fast handover yet with many defects ... wondering if i am able to spot on those defects when come to my turn :duno:great minds think alike .... been thinking of having house warming cum xmas party wor and to forget abt the weddin dinner but then hor ... everyone esp relatives countin down the days to our dinner liao ... only mentioned that we might take 13 or 20 dec 2008 ... my aunties joked to my motherthat they saving $0-50 - $1 every day till the day to give me the ang bao ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 wah your flat hand over liao leh mine can only hand over next weekalready spotted some defects but dun know should ask my contractor to rectify or let it go some definitely got to rectify but some is very small niamore pix more pix cough cough, suppose to hand over but got ppl mess things up. =/so maybe this weekend then hand over ba.furnitures and appliances will be delivered liao, bo bian everything must finish by this week wor.if spot defects confirm must rectify leh. like Broyz said, dont accept anything if it's not up to your satisfaction. Hear liao happy, ok everything change ar! LoL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 cough cough, suppose to hand over but got ppl mess things up. =/so maybe this weekend then hand over ba.furnitures and appliances will be delivered liao, bo bian everything must finish by this week wor.if spot defects confirm must rectify leh. like Broyz said, dont accept anything if it's not up to your satisfaction. Hear liao happy, ok everything change ar! LoL.wah ... mark your defects on your floorplan.do once in the day, and once in the night. i regretted not doing in the night. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites