Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 wei u wanna come?! haha i remember u =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 Mmm i think i cannot come coz still busy with my hse. Perhaps next time u come to my house warming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 Mmm i think i cannot come coz still busy with my hse. Perhaps next time u come to my house warming. haha sure, we always say want go unit tour. say say 2 years le. =x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 haha sure, we always say want go unit tour. say say 2 years le. =x Ya lor. All busy with their family life and kids.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Ya lor. All busy with their family life and kids.... after urs done up, u organise one la! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hahaha hope i have the money to organise one. Aiya..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hahaha hope i have the money to organise one. Aiya..... dont need money de leh. just touring ard units. housewarming then need =x when will ur flat be done up by? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 the gathering was a success i would say, less my cooking. LOL had a heart-warming time to just busk in the company of close friends we made in this forum. glad to see u guys making urself at home and we enjoyed playing host too. The japanese, italian and perankan cuisine was a delicious. LOL learned knitting from Kitty while we were waiting for our pool cue's turn, she can knit with her eyes close. Serious! Missed the presence of some of u guys though, especially the RT BKK gang, and some of our sembawang neighbours. See u guys at MaCe's cheese party =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 the gathering was a success i would say, less my cooking. LOL had a heart-warming time to just busk in the company of close friends we made in this forum. glad to see u guys making urself at home and we enjoyed playing host too. The japanese, italian and perankan cuisine was a delicious. LOL learned knitting from Kitty while we were waiting for our pool cue's turn, she can knit with her eyes close. Serious! Missed the presence of some of u guys though, especially the RT BKK gang, and some of our sembawang neighbours. See u guys at MaCe's cheese party =D Gd u enjoy urself. Hope to join u all next time round. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 Guys, Remember the doggy party this saturday 12noon k?~ See ya all at Club 4 Paw Cafe patio =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites