Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 LOL! Dominic told me itz fun to play casual... GG!can update me who r e players play back? Bao was back for a period to pvp bot =.=Maobin / Chauncy is back too.i think Forgiveness sold his account Ironshot has always been around and is in my guild now.hmm i dont know who else u know leh.and patch 2.4 is out now! T6 equivalent gears from badge vendors, woohoooooooooo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 pvp bot... haizzz... borin...so Maobin is still playin his warrior? he in ur guild?WOW! IS still playin huh... fellow hunter~ is he still playing his druid?if i reinstal WOW now, sure a big patch 4 me to d/l... sianzzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 pvp bot... haizzz... borin...so Maobin is still playin his warrior? he in ur guild?WOW! IS still playin huh... fellow hunter~ is he still playing his druid?if i reinstal WOW now, sure a big patch 4 me to d/l... sianzzz...ya lor, i think botting is boring too. and it's isnt worth it if u are caught.why play a game and let the bot work for u. no pt.IS still playing ar. in my Black temple / Mount Hyjal raid team now. Ya he's still playing his druid, 70 also. He's getting married in june, new house in Seng Kang. Moving nearer to dominic and further from me =xif u want i can pass u the patches. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ya lor, i think botting is boring too. and it's isnt worth it if u are caught.why play a game and let the bot work for u. no pt.IS still playing ar. in my Black temple / Mount Hyjal raid team now. Ya he's still playing his druid, 70 also. He's getting married in june, new house in Seng Kang. Moving nearer to dominic and further from me =xif u want i can pass u the patches.wow! the last time i raid is in Kara... so long long time ago liao... LOL!i moving to my new hse in Jurong West next mth, think very hard to meet up wif Dominic for supper liao... anyway, dun think i be playing back... the though of leveling from 0 really turn me off... coz i transferred my priest n hunter to a PvE server after Eclipse disbanded. So if i were to start from scratch @ Gorgornnash, i will faint~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 wow! the last time i raid is in Kara... so long long time ago liao... LOL!i moving to my new hse in Jurong West next mth, think very hard to meet up wif Dominic for supper liao... anyway, dun think i be playing back... the though of leveling from 0 really turn me off... coz i transferred my priest n hunter to a PvE server after Eclipse disbanded. So if i were to start from scratch @ Gorgornnash, i will faint~ WAH, why u go transfer?! transfer liao then let it rot there? U too traumatised it disbanded is it.Eclipse is still around btw, so is the kids of the vanguard. LOLwhere are u staying now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 WAH, why u go transfer?! transfer liao then let it rot there? U too traumatised it disbanded is it.Eclipse is still around btw, so is the kids of the vanguard. LOLwhere are u staying now?LOL! all my kakis not playin liao, so transfer lor... haizzz... bad decision rite... i now staying at bishan area... may will officially move to jurong west. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 LOL! all my kakis not playin liao, so transfer lor... haizzz... bad decision rite... i now staying at bishan area... may will officially move to jurong west. All ur khakis quit also dont need to transfer! come back as lvl 1 chat with us =)ur hse very nice, super envy ur solid top. cos i hate mine =pcan PM me how much u spent? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 All ur khakis quit also dont need to transfer! come back as lvl 1 chat with us =)ur hse very nice, super envy ur solid top. cos i hate mine =pcan PM me how much u spent?LOL! when i move over to my new hse n get a new com, den i decide whether wana get back to WOW onot... LOL! juz pm u my quotation~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 (edited) yoyo !!ran is thinking hard to transfer over wor ... wants to do raids, dun have euff players here ...he wants to know if he n his friends can join your guild wor ... Edited April 2, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2008 yoyo !!ran is thinking hard to transfer over wor ... wants to do raids, dun have euff players here ...he wants to know if he n his friends can join your guild wor ...Sure, more ppl more fun. the guild not mine la, lol. We are just one of the raid leaders in it.10 man raids i can form up, but 25 man black temple need to ask 25 man raid leader liao.at most i can form 25 man go mag and gruul's lair ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 (edited) LOL! when i move over to my new hse n get a new com, den i decide whether wana get back to WOW onot... LOL! juz pm u my quotation~ LOL, how was the KTV with ur ex-guildees?!Janiera said ur wife want to hear him sing wor!very buay heelll bai Edited April 7, 2008 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 LOL, how was the KTV with ur ex-guildees?!Janiera said ur wife want to hear him sing wor!very buay heelll baiHAAHAAHAA! this u oso know wor~ ok lah, long time no meet them liao~yalor, i told my wife that JanJan sing very gud, so she wana hear him sing... LOL! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 HAAHAAHAA!!! this u oso know wor~ ok lah, long time no meet them liao~yalor, i told my wife that JanJan sing very gud, so she wana hear him sing... LOL! really meh! when he told me u guys meet up cos ur wife want to hear him i really go /puke him.that chipmunk.sometimes, friends u made in game are all that matters. Even after u left the game, friends who fought along side u what they stays with u, not the loots and epics. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 really meh! when he told me u guys meet up cos ur wife want to hear him i really go /puke him.that chipmunk.sometimes, friends u made in game are all that matters. Even after u left the game, friends who fought along side u what they stays with u, not the loots and epics. =)yea, totally agreed... ingame, play wif frens u know personally really make e game more fun... in another side, u will meet up wif all kinda people ingame too... some can click, some really cannot click... LOL!btw, heard SG now really powerful wor~ LOL! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 been some time since any update was done to this blog. here to show u the transformation of my cosy corner throughout this one year =) when we 1st moved in 1st Christmas present state transformmed to a gaming corner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites