Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

you didn't ask him

if water stain is white, if 'moisturise' the table top will the whole thing turn white???

can't believe it leh, ask them to 'moisturise' for you first round :dribble:

they did "moisturise" for me, so far looks ok and the white stain really gone. they demonstrate liao then polish for me de. but just sounds alittle unbelievable, sounds like they want to get away with changing the while top for me.

uncle MaCe! is this true? use pledge can polish solid surface too?

Some updates and new addition to the lodge

We finally bought some clocks, Yipeee~

Posters Clock

SNV30056.jpg

SNV30059.jpg

SNV30058.jpg

SNV30057.jpg

this one day old fell onto the floor and smashed yesterday when we got back =(

SNV30063.jpg

The organza finally came

SNV30060.jpg

The divider pics i owe

SNV30062.jpg

SNV30061.jpg

Our Christmas tree came, set it up but yet to have it decorated. Christmas party anyone?~

the 1st one, the clock on it's own ar?

u recover from ur flu yet? now im down with flu liao... =(

yes yes the first one

very calming effect on me :P

now recovering, still coughing a little

think it's the flu season now

cantona also down :)

must drink lots of water

and most importantly, get plenty of rest

get well soon

yes yes the first one

very calming effect on me :thumbs up:

now recovering, still coughing a little

think it's the flu season now

cantona also down !!

must drink lots of water

and most importantly, get plenty of rest

get well soon

thanks apple~

yup, drinking alot of water.

havent been getting enough rest with the wedding preps going on.

hopefully by 25th i recover liao or else will spread to u guys.

it's okay coz me and compassvale were down

think cantona still down

so we'll play the 'see-whose-virus-stronger' game :):good:

:no: :no:

me having cough too .. sian sian .. hard to do service with my dry throat ..

no voice to ask, Sir, would you like to have a cup of coffee or tea ?? :~

or you just point to the coffee, point to the tea then point to yourself

'coffee, tea or me?' :notti: :notti:

:P:notti:

it's okay coz me and compassvale were down

think cantona still down

so we'll play the 'see-whose-virus-stronger' game :notti:8|

weather's kinda bad, everyone falling sick

val, u dont busy till forget abt ur own health hor.

Me wanna organise a christmas party, would anyone here be interested?

Posters Clock

SNV30056.jpg

SNV30059.jpg

SNV30058.jpg

SNV30057.jpg

Hi angel,

Nice poster clock u have :notti: . Mind sharing where u got it from? Is it very exp?

Thanks 8|

Edited by fcp

weather's kinda bad, everyone falling sick

val, u dont busy till forget abt ur own health hor.

Me wanna organise a christmas party, would anyone here be interested?

Is it online christmas party in WOW? :notti: