Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 okay on, we organise MJ session at your place LoL sure thing as long as u dont mind my plastic mahjong table, cant compare to your $900 one lor. Looking for 2 more members for mahjong!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 as long as can play can liaomine is more like a display piece lohuseful and decorates the place at the same time not forgetting it's my princess's loft Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 kelly, found 2 types of bulb.you need to unplug one of your halogen and bring it to www.penta.com.sgthis one got 5watts!this is the energy saving type but lowest is 25watts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 kelly, found 2 types of bulb.you need to unplug one of your halogen and bring it to www.penta.com.sgthis one got 5watts!this is the energy saving type but lowest is 25wattsYeah~ im back. sorry MIA for a week and still haven post up pics, been overlorded with work and all.bro Mace, the 2nd one is for those dimmers which im not using wor. the 1st one seems to be similar to mine, not sure how many watts mine is. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 (edited) Yeah~ im back. sorry MIA for a week and still haven post up pics, been overlorded with work and all.bro Mace, the 2nd one is for those dimmers which im not using wor. the 1st one seems to be similar to mine, not sure how many watts mine is.very tired hor - my first week also totally burnt out....yours dont LOOK like 5watts...hehehe i mean the brightness.but then you can mix n match, some 20w some 5w to reduce the energy consumption. Edited October 9, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc Hey, Greycat. the black mahjong pic that i owe u =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Hey, Greycat. the black mahjong pic that i owe u =)Hi Angel, thks for the pic! Cool! Looks like Pai-Jiu le..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 very tired hor - my first week also totally burnt out....yours dont LOOK like 5watts...hehehe i mean the brightness.but then you can mix n match, some 20w some 5w to reduce the energy consumption.your 1st week of "what?" is burnt out? hehehehe. naughty u. i was busy with work lamy last month electricity bill was only $20, surprisingly low with housewarming in that month, air con was on the whole day. Mind sharing with me, how much you guys' power supply bill for 2 person is?Hi Angel, thks for the pic! Cool! Looks like Pai-Jiu le..... Lol, play liao will giddy. white board becomes black board, LoL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 your 1st week of "what?" is burnt out? hehehehe. naughty u. i was busy with work lamy last month electricity bill was only $20, surprisingly low with housewarming in that month, air con was on the whole day. Mind sharing with me, how much you guys' power supply bill for 2 person is?Lol, play liao will giddy. white board becomes black board, LoLhaiz...i mean cleaning and cleaning lah....see? who naughty?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 Pictures time~The buffet spread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 and i missed all that :( so sad :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 and i missed all that so sad !! LoL silly gal, we will catch up at the SK tour =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2007 but no such food loh :P that day should have asked mr and mrs compassvale to tabao for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2007 All the presents recieved that day =)Unwrapped3 sandwich makers, is it in fashion? lol2 ironswootz, but dont know how to appreciate tea lehLastly, want to thank all of you from renotalk for coming and the presents.From Mr. & Mrs. CompassvaleFrom MaCe & RanvalApologies if i wasnt a good host wor, too many people le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2007 From MaCe & Ranvalwow... tis is YUM YUM! hahaha.. i tried the Alize red bottle ones.. very nice.. hehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites