Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

okay on, we organise MJ session at your place :dribble:

LoL sure thing as long as u dont mind my plastic mahjong table, cant compare to your $900 one lor.

Looking for 2 more members for mahjong!:P!

as long as can play can liao

mine is more like a display piece loh

useful and decorates the place at the same time :dribble:

not forgetting it's my princess's loft :P

kelly, found 2 types of bulb.

you need to unplug one of your halogen and bring it to www.penta.com.sg

this one got 5watts!:(

this is the energy saving type but lowest is 25watts

Yeah~ im back. sorry MIA for a week and still haven post up pics, been overlorded with work and all.

bro Mace, the 2nd one is for those dimmers which im not using wor. the 1st one seems to be similar to mine, not sure how many watts mine is.

Yeah~ im back. sorry MIA for a week and still haven post up pics, been overlorded with work and all.

bro Mace, the 2nd one is for those dimmers which im not using wor. the 1st one seems to be similar to mine, not sure how many watts mine is.

very tired hor - my first week also totally burnt out....

yours dont LOOK like 5watts...hehehe i mean the brightness.

but then you can mix n match, some 20w some 5w to reduce the energy consumption.

Edited by MaCe

Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... :notti:

U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc :P

Hey, Greycat. the black mahjong pic that i owe u =)

SNV30033.jpg

Hey, Greycat. the black mahjong pic that i owe u =)

SNV30033.jpg

Hi Angel, thks for the pic! Cool! Looks like Pai-Jiu le..... :notti:

very tired hor - my first week also totally burnt out....

yours dont LOOK like 5watts...hehehe i mean the brightness.

but then you can mix n match, some 20w some 5w to reduce the energy consumption.

your 1st week of "what?" is burnt out? hehehehe. naughty u. i was busy with work la

my last month electricity bill was only $20, surprisingly low with housewarming in that month, air con was on the whole day.

Mind sharing with me, how much you guys' power supply bill for 2 person is?

Hi Angel, thks for the pic! Cool! Looks like Pai-Jiu le..... :notti:

Lol, play liao will giddy. white board becomes black board, LoL

your 1st week of "what?" is burnt out? hehehehe. naughty u. i was busy with work la

my last month electricity bill was only $20, surprisingly low with housewarming in that month, air con was on the whole day.

Mind sharing with me, how much you guys' power supply bill for 2 person is?

Lol, play liao will giddy. white board becomes black board, LoL

haiz...i mean cleaning and cleaning lah....see? who naughty?? :dunno:

All the presents recieved that day =)

SNV30046.jpg

Unwrapped

SNV30052.jpg

3 sandwich makers, is it in fashion? lol

SNV30050.jpg

2 irons

SNV30049.jpg

wootz, but dont know how to appreciate tea leh

SNV30048.jpg

Lastly, want to thank all of you from renotalk for coming and the presents.

From Mr. & Mrs. Compassvale

SNV30045.jpg

From MaCe & Ranval

SNV30047.jpg

Apologies if i wasnt a good host wor, too many people le.

From MaCe & Ranval

SNV30047.jpg

wow... tis is YUM YUM!:bangwall: hahaha.. :) i tried the Alize red bottle ones.. very nice.. hehee.. :)