ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 (edited) Yeah so happy to meet up with everyone again !! !! !! Hey Angel , thanks for everything ya hope donut's fur din make much a mess for you ... :rofl: he is still not sleeping wor .. eyes so red le .. .. Ran likes your place and feels that our house is in good hands.All thanks to your intro .. Need your intro for the curtains wor .. WE LIKE :~ :wub:Apple , how's your problem now ?? manage to fix it ?? Edited September 29, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 yup, the guy fixed it in 5 min but make me wait so long !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 hi ho kelly ! apologies for not making it was busy with work... albert cn vouch for me! hee i wrked til 9plus siannnnnnnnnnnn... anyway seems like all went well! hee next time mine done then invite u ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 angelwrath must be beriberi tired...whole day so much pple siah...likes your lamp a lot - but my wife prefers your turtle soup......i mean turtle. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 (edited) Thanks for coming,Mr & Mrs MaceMr & Mrs Ranval & DonutMr & Mrs CompassvaleMr & Mrs Alberttcs & AshtonApologies if we werent playing a good host. Ya lor, whole day got 100 over ppl siah. Heng u guys came when most of the relatives left and got new buffet spread. heheangelwrath must be beriberi tired...whole day so much pple siah...likes your lamp a lot - but my wife prefers your turtle soup......i mean turtle. Wah piang~ my turtle is the star of the day lor, he stole the limelight. LoLand NO NO NO NO, not planning to ever cook his pet turtle. all of u so MaCes & CompassvalesYeah so happy to meet up with everyone again Hey Angel , thanks for everything ya :) hope donut's fur din make much a mess for you ... :rofl: he is still not sleeping wor .. eyes so red le .. .. Ran likes your place and feels that our house is in good hands.All thanks to your intro .. Need your intro for the curtains wor .. WE LIKE :D :wub:Apple , how's your problem now ?? manage to fix it ??Awwww i love donut~~hope it wasnt cause i almost strangled him that's y his eyes are red. Oops..got fur also nvm, cause it's hubby cleaned and mopped de :notti: I only cleaned all the glass, the dining and coffee table so dirty need to clean 3 times lor. Slept at 3am. Good things must share with sisters ma. ya dont worry, ur home is safe in Broyz's hands.Curtains contact will pass ya. =) Edited October 1, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cutebear13 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Hi Anglewrath where did you bought your curtains & roman blinds can give me the contacts?Hihi, u have very nice curtains and blinds. Can I also have the contacts of that person who did the curtains and blinds for your hse? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 Hihi, u have very nice curtains and blinds. Can I also have the contacts of that person who did the curtains and blinds for your hse?Sure, u have PMeh, where my sengkangs peeps go?!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 Sure, u have PMeh, where my sengkangs peeps go?!!!here here herea bit paiseh lah, fly your kite the last time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 kelly, this one - $30+http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:submersi...Cmist:236552248 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 here here herea bit paiseh lah, fly your kite the last time it's ok la. we can meet up again at the seng kang tour. =)kelly, this one - $30+http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:submersi...Cmist:236552248OOOhhhhh okok thanks bro MaCe. btw, is there any cleaners to clean dirty wall de? and my husband was asking u were saying use toothpaste to clean groutings ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 it's ok la. we can meet up again at the seng kang tour. =)sure. but i upset lehlost the chance to flood your home with my :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 sure. but i upset lehlost the chance to flood your home with my :dribble:LoL u want to come anytime also can de. come my place play monopoly / mahjong. BTW, i bought black mahjong tiles. my friends all say hard to see, gone case liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 LoL u want to come anytime also can de. come my place play monopoly / mahjong. BTW, i bought black mahjong tiles. my friends all say hard to see, gone case liao.Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 Black mahjong tiles? cool wat... U mean the back black or the front (with wording side) black? Can take a picture? thsnk!!...me thkg of investing in a MJ table n set nw dat I got my own plc it's whole thing black black like domino tiles, only the cravings is white/green/red. green cravings for bamboo tiles and red for wan zi. my friends say play liao will giddy and nearly zhai hu. ok, tml i post housewarming presents from renotalk peeps and the mahjong set. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2007 okay on, we organise MJ session at your place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites