Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

I see the fridge-base in ur pic oni after u say it will be blocked....abit sayang...

Ur WM there no space to put fridge? But the view in the kitchen will still be sweeswee lah :)

if my WM there got space i dont have to buy front load and stack them up le. bo bian i have a narrow kitchen, not like Greycat's de so squarish. :P:dribble:

Oops, me pak-jiao la...neber see properly, paiseh... :bangwall:

If u dont cook often, then smaller kitchen oso no issue la :rofl:

Me n hubby BrownMse both big-size, need bigger space to move ard but actuali our kitchen nt big oso...lucky got scvs yard...

Val: LoL, like wat cantona said, buy those love seat la~ It will be as comfy~? for ur nice design must sacrifice de la. The TV mounting is the LG people do one. ya those electronic things dont buy so early~

MaCe: the kitchen design now blocked by the fridge =(

Greycat: Floating Kitchen, LoL new name. reminds me of BKK's floating market. Anyone want to buy food from my sampan? =p

Jamez: I work in AMK, so hmm meet after work at YCK/AMK MRT? yeah, storage in the platform! that bed's the killer. After having it in the room, there's practically no space to walk, not to say my Samsung flat screen also dont need to fit in liao. Loooking for TV like Val liao, regret nv go comex. :sob:

Apple: wah, $1.8k is steep leh. but think mine will come to that price if i get the ottoman.

Samsung flat screen wall mount can?

U've got PM... :jawdrop:

Oops, me pak-jiao la...neber see properly, paiseh... :)

If u dont cook often, then smaller kitchen oso no issue la :)

Me n hubby BrownMse both big-size, need bigger space to move ard but actuali our kitchen nt big oso...lucky got scvs yard...

LoL, we really dont cook often. i think the kitchen for display only. bleah =p

Samsung flat screen wall mount can?

U've got PM... :jawdrop:

samsung flat CTV, cant mount la. later my wall fall on us. haha. off work le~ see ya tml~

Hi Angelwrath

Can i noe hw much did u customise for the comics rack? coz i was aso asking my ID to customise 1, but they quoted me 2.4k... so wondering whether is it too expensive? :P

Hi Angelwrath

Can i noe hw much did u customise for the comics rack? coz i was aso asking my ID to customise 1, but they quoted me 2.4k... so wondering whether is it too expensive? :dancingqueen:

2.4k is how many shelves and is it full height?

Hi people,

Didnt log on over the weekend, cause was busy moving in~ Lost some stuff during the moving process thought, heart pain. =(

Initially not used to having the whole house to ourselves, hehe

everything is still in boxes, will take pics of the furnished home after unpacking. Now im just satisfied with finally enjoying my WoW, just applied for Maxonline premium, cable tv and digital voice home~ Yay free land line~

Really need to thank God for supporting us financially and emotionally throughout the renovation period. Now that the renovation is complete, can finally enjoy the rewards. Thinking back it was a major makeover, from an empty shell to our cosy home. Credit goes to our ID Broyz, even though payment was all made, he still take the trouble to rectify anything that we are unhappy about, he could have practically left us alone. Also want to thank renotalk peeps, the friends that i made here, for all the advices and things i learnt here. It's been a rewarding experience. I will still hang around to see your mei mei homes~

Till then, tataz

oh dear how come will lost things?

did you use a mover?

can't wait to see pix of your occupied home

usually only see the mei mei pix but seldom pple post shifted-in pix :bow:

oh dear how come will lost things?

did you use a mover?

can't wait to see pix of your occupied home

usually only see the mei mei pix but seldom pple post shifted-in pix :o

nope, a bunch of friends helped us move. it's those Ikea floor protector for roller chairs. $45 a pc, lost 2. =(

you also moved in le right? now unpacking phase?

not too sure hw many shelves, but its full height? hw much is urs?

you've got PM.

aiyo that's painful :o

$90 gone like that, haven't use somemore right?

but my theory is 破财消灾 so the lost of the floor protector helps avert something bad happening to you :yamseng:

me have not shift in yet, doing it this saturday

but most of my stuff there liao, so this saturday is more like a ritual kind of thing

just hoping to convince my parents to shift together :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

nope, a bunch of friends helped us move. it's those Ikea floor protector for roller chairs. $45 a pc, lost 2. =(

Wow $90 gone, veri heart pain leh, I could get myself 3 CDs. Could it be left in the car or outside the lift? :o

aiyo that's painful :o

$90 gone like that, haven't use somemore right?

but my theory is 破财消灾 so the lost of the floor protector helps avert something bad happening to you :yamseng:

me have not shift in yet, doing it this saturday

but most of my stuff there liao, so this saturday is more like a ritual kind of thing

just hoping to convince my parents to shift together :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

ya lor havent used, other than losing that it's quite smooth la. only realised when went back for 2nd trip and dont seem to find it anywhere. Ya lor cantona, i think we left it outside the lift. it's transparent so i think we missed it lor.

next saturday already after lunar 7th mth, they should have no problem moving in with u ba.

Been sometime since i last posted, updating with curtains installed and some decors. should be the last batch of pictures i've for this forum. Tian xia wu bu shang zi yan xi, but i'll be around. hehe

The MBR toilet pics i owe

P1010002.jpg

Shower screen / rain shower

P1010005.jpg

Platform Bed

P1010001.jpg

MBR curtain & organza

P1010007.jpg

Purple room with purple curtain & off-white day curtain, unpacking in progress

P1010009.jpg

Edited by Angelwrath