Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

all these kind of surface kena water and some light think more or less will grow algae wan (please correct me if im wrong :wub: ) ...but still if u really love the design so much u can buy...then put in more effort later to ensure no algae grow... :wub:

install a ventilator in your toilet lor. keeps your toilet DRY and clean.

NO MOISTURE = no slime no grime no mold no fungus.

Ok steady! im gonna contact Renee le. Getting the round one for my round basin.

the round one is $50+ right?

found it a pleasure to deal with her coz there was some problems with the rainshower set i bought

called her and she came down to my place with lots of tools although she tried it before passing them to me and it was fine

turn out was the plumber who blur, dun know how to install :wub:

but she was very nice about it still :wub::(

Took some pics last weekend with company phone, only 1.3MP so quality's kinda bad.

Here they are as promised.

Day 24 of reno

Kitchen cabinets done up

24-08-07_1832.jpg

Power point right above the stove, like WTH

24-08-07_1833.jpg

Swing out breakfast table

24-08-07_1834.jpg

Dish drainer

24-08-07_1835.jpg

Kitchen slider door / part of feature wall

24-08-07_1836.jpg

Bare feature wall, wallpaper not up yet. Display box on the right

24-08-07_1837.jpg

TV console

24-08-07_1838.jpg

24-08-07_1839.jpg

24-08-07_1845.jpg

Close up of see-thru console from living to cosy corner, below TV

24-08-07_1840.jpg

Study room table / LAN shop

24-08-07_1843.jpg

Hubby's own "comics connection"

24-08-07_1841.jpg

24-08-07_1842.jpg

Tic tac HHS door

24-08-07_1904.jpg

install a ventilator in your toilet lor. keeps your toilet DRY and clean.

NO MOISTURE = no slime no grime no mold no fungus.

does this ventilator replace the naco windows in the bathroom? any price range?

love the swing-out table !! :jawdrop:

saw this and wanted it but due to space constraint had to scrape it

so nice :dunno::(

hehe, thank you thank you. we initially wanted a pull-out one but ID said abit difficult, so went with swinged out. the swing-out a bit not smooth wor, cause of the kitchen tiles grouting. any thing/brand i should get to smoothen it?

we had this breakfast table cause of space constraint wor. if u notice my kitchen work top space is very limited, so at least it's a "L-shaped" kitchen now. :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Goody goody ... 8|:wub:

Even Mace Bro thumbs up for Broyz and his workers ..

Me have no worries about gettin Broyz to be my ID :dancingqueen::yamseng::unsure:

Angel, your kitchen is so nice and mei mei wor ... Like the red n black combi .. :wub: :wub:

does this ventilator replace the naco windows in the bathroom? any price range?

nope, you need to change the windows first, then get the contractor to cut a hole on the glass panel in order to install. changing such a window costs around $150-$250 depends.

Cool n stylo kitchen! More pictures more pictures.. :bleah::dribble:

Thanks Greycat, Bro MaCe, jamez and val for the compliments. hehe.

Overall quite satifised with the overall result. Some areas did disappoint me though, like his carpenters spoiling my new laminate floor, and some cracks and dents =( later i post pics..

Goody goody ... :wub::wub:

Even Mace Bro thumbs up for Broyz and his workers ..

Me have no worries about gettin Broyz to be my ID :unsure: :unsure: :dunno:

Angel, your kitchen is so nice and mei mei wor ... Like the red n black combi .. :wub: :wub:

Hehe glad u finally decided on our ID too. He's efficient la. 1 month settle everything for me. he 1 month can settle resale too, so dont worry by Christmas you sure will have a mei mei home.

nope, you need to change the windows first, then get the contractor to cut a hole on the glass panel in order to install. changing such a window costs around $150-$250 depends.

WIN! $150-$250 for changing only, then the ventilator itself?!

yesterday then realise change one toilet bowl need $80 and a basin $40. kill people put fire siah!

1) KDK 8inch 20watts ventilator = $50+

2) change windows = $150-$200

3) lighting point = $20-$35 since your contractor is doing your whole house. if not they gonna charge $60-$90

The defect page =(

My breakfast table got crack at it's edge

26-08-07_2017.jpg

Slider door frame got 3 dents

26-08-07_2018.jpg

Swivel TV backing crack

26-08-07_2019.jpg

and "luck sei", i was flaming when i saw him worker colour it up with gold marker

26-08-07_2020.jpg

Scratches on the comics shelf

26-08-07_2023.jpg

Dents on my study room laminate floor, must be cause of the carpentries

26-08-07_2024.jpg

26-08-07_2022.jpg

Gonna ask him to cover this up

24-08-07_1846-1.jpg

Tap right above the washer's base, like that how to have washer & dryer against the wall!

26-08-07_2016.jpg

xin tong ar xin tong, i havent move in so many cracks and dents le. hopefully ID can rectify or replace all, or i :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop: him.

wah! i also wanted to do tat table in kitchen 1.. don know workable or not.. my kitchen v small leh.. n same like u.. initial tot of pulling out only leh.. i din know if can swing out 1 leh.. so is swing like how? don mind i "steal" ur pic n sketch a little.. if u understand my sketches.. see the arrow head is it swing tat way?

kitchenswingoutundertabqa3.jpg