Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

WOW i love your living floral light :wub: :wub:

and your dream sink is :D:~

what's the size ah? maybe 5yrs down the road i can change my MBR sink to that :good:

Hehe thanks thanks. I actually pestered hubby for a chandeliar but he say too many crystals and doesnt go with our theme. the irony is he wanted an industrial looking 3 globes plain looking bulbs, that's even more mismatch lor. This floral light's crystals he still can accept. LoL. End up we aggreed with our ID on my 2nd choice. I'm kinda worried about the power consumption though. =p

come applefreak, we can :):dribble: on my dream sink together. Laying in my storeroom now but I cant fix it up! Can see, can touch cannot own, ok tonight i go hug it to sleep. LoL

i only remember it's length 900mm cause i was sore it didnt fit~ :unsure:

wow... 2 thumbs up for ur choice of lighting... :good::good:

Thanks for ur compliment Jamez. Our dining light kinda similar. the lights can be moved around to be just like urs. hehe.

how much u got it for? =x

Yup, good selection of lights you got there :good:

Thanks lifestyle, Im sure yours will turn out well too, especially when u take them with ur :jawdrop: photography skill =)

Edited by Angelwrath

hey angelwrath ! nice place u gt there and doing up fast !

when u said that ur vanity top is big, make me worried leh. i bought a sink to be placed on the solid surface in bathroom. nw so worried that it cannot fit !

hope to see more pics from u !

Hehe thanks thanks. I actually pestered hubby for a chandeliar but he say too many crystals and doesnt go with our theme. the irony is he wanted an industrial looking 3 globes plain looking bulbs, that's even more mismatch lor. This floral light's crystals he still can accept. LoL. End up we aggreed with our ID on my 2nd choice. I'm kinda worried about the power consumption though. =p

come applefreak, we can :~:) on my dream sink together. Laying in my storeroom now but I cant fix it up! Can see, can touch cannot own, ok tonight i go hug it to sleep. LoL

i only remember it's length 900mm cause i was sore it didnt fit~ :jawdrop:

hehehe you and your hubby taste quite different woh

like they always say - opposites attract :good: :good:

900mm :unsure::D

that's half of my bathroom liao, looks like i'll have to :dribble::good: along with you liao :good:

hey angelwrath ! nice place u gt there and doing up fast !

when u said that ur vanity top is big, make me worried leh. i bought a sink to be placed on the solid surface in bathroom. nw so worried that it cannot fit !

hope to see more pics from u !

Hehe thanks thanks. I think next week renovation should be wrapping up le.

We made a mistake on that one. i had my eyes on that vanity top and forgot to make a measurement. Wish it come in a smaller version.

Some quick update.

They are doing chemical washing today, so i guess i shouldnt head up. Thursday the carpentries will be coming in, hopefully by then HDB has finish up the rest of the rectification. 7 days more!

wah reno completing soon :(!

Hehe yah, Bro MaCe. with ur avatar, can i ask u bulbs question? LoL

hehehe you and your hubby taste quite different woh

like they always say - opposites attract :notti: :notti:

900mm :rolleyes::jawdrop:

that's half of my bathroom liao, looks like i'll have to :dribble: :dribble: along with you liao :dunno:

LoL, ya sometimes really need to teh alot to get my way.

i was desperately trying to squeeze it to the side, but i would have to stand beside the WC and use my dream sink, LoL. or having to shift the WC and have no access thru the shower screen. :bath: well sigh, it's ok. the make do smaller sink also not so bad. *comfort myself* LoL

Who said nobody is reading ur Blog, unless I got but cant post any comment really dont knw hw to advise on those HDB issue. :dunno:

Wah ur hse really got alot of light, "uncle" may give u some advise on which energy saving bulbs to use. (Look at his avatar u knw he is which bulbs representative). :(

Ur dream sink really look nice and BIG (900mm). :jawdrop: Mine is those typical square one cos Mrs Cantona wan to match with our toilet accessaries all square. :dribble:

sigh, that's the shortcoming of staying in a hdb flat :dribble:

can't have the basin outside the bathroom also :notti:

Who said cant have the basin outside the bathroom check on one of the forumer here, they place their basin near the WIW. :rolleyes:

Hehe yah, Bro MaCe. with ur avatar, can i ask u bulbs question? LoL

LoL, ya sometimes really need to teh alot to get my way.

aiya just ask lah - simi can or cannot... :(

me only worry that i forgot to come back here to answer nia..

Hey Angel

Nice lights. I dig the shadows of the birds nest too. At night. when you lovey dovey alone,just turn on that light and all else is dark.....fwah.....

Anyways, I bought that MBR light of yours for about 200 plus, I think I got conned cos ehem.... my ID is very famous one... famous for getting into trouble with the law...

Your African black laminates really look like my walnut laminates.

Regards....

Who said nobody is reading ur Blog, unless I got but cant post any comment really dont knw hw to advise on those HDB issue. :good:

Wah ur hse really got alot of light, "uncle" may give u some advise on which energy saving bulbs to use. (Look at his avatar u knw he is which bulbs representative). :dunno:

Ur dream sink really look nice and BIG (900mm). :yamseng: Mine is those typical square one cos Mrs Cantona wan to match with our toilet accessaries all square. :good:

Who said cant have the basin outside the bathroom check on one of the forumer here, they place their basin near the WIW. :notti:

Lol hey cantona~

welcome welcome in, hehe i also got go ur blog see see but nv comment. =p

everyone saying my dream sink nice lor, now i feel even worst. so sayang. no space to put it outside bathroom too. sighz.

guess wat i got my eyes on now!

tap21er.th.jpg

Edited by Angelwrath

aiya just ask lah - simi can or cannot... :notti:

me only worry that i forgot to come back here to answer nia..

hehe, my that floral light hor got alot of bulbs lor. i was worried abt the energy consumption, and was wondering whether i can get the electrician to install a dimmer or use the step mechanism. like can dont on so many flowers at the same time?

the birdnests also. if can dim hor, more romantic mah then can use Junkay's suggestion le. buhahaha :dunno: but so up to this stage, i think they have to hack off the switch to fix up the dimmer, labour charges will incur too.

so far i know they are using osram energy saving bulbs liao.

Hey Angel

Nice lights. I dig the shadows of the birds nest too. At night. when you lovey dovey alone,just turn on that light and all else is dark.....fwah.....

Anyways, I bought that MBR light of yours for about 200 plus, I think I got conned cos ehem.... my ID is very famous one... famous for getting into trouble with the law...

Your African black laminates really look like my walnut laminates.

Regards....

LoL, at least ur ID finished up ur place before they play punk. consider fortunate liao. Wonder wat is their xia1 chang1

if u 200 plus tio conned then I'm a super big carrot head liao, I bought it for nearly $300, i think not worth it lor for such a simple and common light. Total bill for lights is >$3k. We blur blur thought must buy from the shop ID brought us to, should tell him we can buy ourselves. lesson learnt.

link ur walnut laminate leh.

300 :dunno: wah.... maybe the 7% thingy. My lights total was about 1300, without installation, that one the electric guy do. My ID brought me to the shop, somewhere in simei or eunos. If you want i can search for the name. The owner very nice and patient and give me some freebies like extra light bulbs.