Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

the class of the insulation is printed on the rubber tube itself

but you've got to turn the tube here and there to find it :yamseng:

:furious::furious: i too short cannot reach it to see :jawdrop::unsure:

let's just hope Best Tech is honest ba.

Testing testing.

Narrow kitchen passageway, after HDB hacked the old floor tiles

p1000704ws5.th.jpg

Sorry to bother but HDB hack the floor tiles for you?

Hi Angelwrath.. u oso got yr aircon fr Best Tech. oh well, just have to trust them.. Initially we wanted Class 1 but to upgrade to half inch..

Then the salesman said if use Class O dun nit to upgrade to half inch.. so we trust him. Cross my fingers dat we wun have problems..

Where did u buy yr bi-fold toilet door and how much? Dun like the ones HDB provides :)

Sorry to bother but HDB hack the floor tiles for you?

yes they did and it's no bother Junkay

Hi Angelwrath.. u oso got yr aircon fr Best Tech. oh well, just have to trust them.. Initially we wanted Class 1 but to upgrade to half inch..

Then the salesman said if use Class O dun nit to upgrade to half inch.. so we trust him. Cross my fingers dat we wun have problems..

Where did u buy yr bi-fold toilet door and how much? Dun like the ones HDB provides :(

originally my bi-fold doors are those orange obiang colour de. then i complained, cause the magnetic at the top of the door is already rusty and was filmsy too. so it's either i get them to change the same one or top up some amount to change to the white aluminium one. it's abit tricky though, cause they will have to change the door frame too. May destroy the tiles near it and they wont have the same type of tiles. painting over the present door frame wasnt an option too, cause the white ones will be smaller and further more painting over will look ugly. so arrange with the HDB's contractor to change it for me lor.

hmm, wat half inch? dont understand. LoL :dunno: and didnt Best Tech told applefreak they dont have class 1 insulation? the sales guy told me it's a free upgrade leh.

thats a service HDB provides? FOC to new flats only i suppose?

you have to fulfill a certain criteria before they allow u to hack.

i know for the kitchen, the hallow tiles must be at least 20% before they can hack. i didnt fulfill but my TO was nice. =)

originally it was pink floor tiles, i was like OMG :dunno::(

you have to fulfill a certain criteria before they allow u to hack.

i know for the kitchen, the hallow tiles must be at least 20% before they can hack. i didnt fulfill but my TO was nice. =)

originally it was pink floor tiles, i was like OMG :D:sport-smiley-004:

ahhh..... you wink wink manja manja is it? !!

for the lack of a better word.. its like harmless flirting.. like act cute you know, how if a lady wants something from the hubby (not saying u :dancingqueen: ) you like u know.... manja lah hee hee

for the lack of a better word.. its like harmless flirting.. like act cute you know, how if a lady wants something from the hubby (not saying u :P ) you like u know.... manja lah hee hee

LoL if over the phone can like that manja manja then i very li hai le.

on a side note, my toilets bi fold door and a cracked window panel in the hall is replaced. but hor.. the HDB contractor didnt change my slanted circuit board, the naco windows in the toilet and my common toilet basin tap! they will get it from me tomorrow. :dunno::curse::curse:

Painting job going on now. Lightings and sanitaries will be in on thursday. Finally, LIGHTS!:)

Monday, tuesday, wednesday - Painting

Thurs - Lights

Friday - Sanitaries and laminate flooring!

yay! finally there will be colours~

Just came back from my unit during lunch time break, went over to mark the accessories location so that they can install tomorrow.

The HDB guys havent changed my bi-fold doors, they lied to me :dunno::curse::(

basically HDB changed my floor tiles and the broken window and they went MIA. like WTH lor. even my ID is finishing already, and HDB guys are dragging my reno. :)

with the bi-fold in MBR not changed, my MBR floor laminate tomorrow cant be layed.

at least the good news is that, our unit has colours and lights now! Main gate, main door and bedroom doors are painted white. my fave is the study room, fizzy green! chosen by hubby. =)

when i was there, the workers were installing the lights, will post pixs tomorrow when i transfer them from the MMC.

later tonight the laminates will be coming.

Sim siang choon delivery will be tmr.

wat an exciting journey............

no pix? :dunno:

aiyo hdb like that one loh

i told them to hold the bathrooms coz i'm not doing anything to them

they will continue the rectification works after my renovation is done

almost six months after i collect my keys liao :)