rebtang

Hse Facing Vs Main Door Facing

ahahahah yah ho!! din thot of that leh. i only knw windchime mah. din knw anythg metal oso can counter bad stars, i thot metal stuf to enhance W and NW sector heee

tks for all yr explanations and replies! :(

you r welcome! have fun with the flying stars - it's more fun than sudoku hehehehe

I personally feel wind chimes attracts spirits...wondering spirits...... :bow:

I personally feel wind chimes attracts spirits...wondering spirits...... :(

thats the conmen dangkee version of windchimes -

go to any buddhist acessories shops - why selling windchimes huh?

some christians shops also sell windchimes.

the only thing the dangkee wants to sell you is a piece of paper for you to burn and mix with water to drink. !! !! :lol:

hahahaaaaaa ... LL Too from Malaysia still promoting wind chimes... hahahahaaaa ROFL

wah where you disappear to? thot you migrate liao?

me still around .. just that too busy with Office Reno .. so no time for any FS or Ba Zi stuff ..

Miss u leh...

thank you .. u can email to me anytime.

:sport-smiley-004: heartless gal :notti:

u jealous ppl miss me har ? :lol::P

:curse: heartless gal :notti:

Where got heartless??? If 1 day u gone missing...I will also broadcast here tat I miss u ma....

Bt u v active ma, so dun nd for the time being la...

Where got heartless??? If 1 day u gone missing...I will also broadcast here tat I miss u ma....

Bt u v active ma, so dun nd for the time being la...

got shadow bo? :yamseng: