greentea

Feng Shui And Money

found this on the net.. hmm.. angmoh master so call know know ancient stuff and like..

link dead.

info.

400 over pages.. cover quite in dept leh..

Edited by greentea

found this on the net.. hmm.. angmoh master so call know know ancient stuff and like..

access here

cannot lah....you download liao just paste the contents here lor.

hehe.. i tot u say link to download.. :dunno: nvm.. link got kick liao..

anyway, here's the content... any1 any comment??

Contents

DEDICATION AND ACKNOWLEDGMENTS x

FOREWORD

by His Holiness Professor Lin Yun xi

WEEK 1 ESTABLISHING YOUR FOUNDATION 1

Prelude—Your Relationship with Money

Where Are We Going?

Environmental Feng Shui—

The Influential Energy of Your Home

Look at the Camera and Say, “Chi!” • The Bagua: Ancient Map of Chi •

Placing the Bagua over Your Floor Plan • Missing Sections and Extensions •

Bagua Sector of the Week: T’ai Chi

Financial Feng Shui—Abilities and Assets

Feng Shui of the Wallet • Show Me the Money! •

Assessing Your Assets: Instant Wealth •

Just the Facts: How to Use Your Spending Log

Inner Feng Shui—Gathering Your Power

The Five Internal Components •

Why Would Anyone Not Want to Have Money? •

The Meditative Millionaire • Meditation Practice: Journaling

WEEK 2 SETTING YOUR SIGHTS 29

Prelude—What’s Missing in Your Life?

Back to the Bagua: Your Map of Fulfillment •

Filling in the Gaps: Your Dream Bagua

Environmental Feng Shui—Black Sect Feng Shui

Comparing the Black Sect Approach with the Compass School •

Looking for the Cure • The Calming Heart Sutra: Preparing for a

Feng Shui Investigation • Bagua Sector of the Week: Chen

Financial Feng Shui—Instant Wealth, Part 2

Watch Out! Incoming Chi: Charting Your Income • Your Daily Bread

Inner Feng Shui—The Willingness to Be Wrong

“What Do I Have to Lose?” • Out with the Old • Journaling Follow-Up

WEEK 3 ENERGIZING YOUR LIFE 50

Prelude—The Three Faces of Chi

Beginner’s Mind

Environmental Feng Shui—Channeling the Chi of Your Home

The Mouth of Chi • Clutter (That’s a Dirty Word) •

Bagua Sector of the Week: Hsun •

Three Secret Reinforcements: Making the Lucky Dollar

Financial Feng Shui—Detecting Financial Leaks

The Spiritual Meaning, and Healing, of Debt •

Clearing the Debt and Creating a Future

Inner Feng Shui—Dreams, The Inner Debt

Settling the Score • The Meditative Millionaire, Part 2

WEEK 4 POSSESSING YOUR LIFE 72

Prelude—Drop Out, and Drop into Yourself

The Hall of Shame and Other Emotions

Environmental Feng Shui—Fame, Recognition,

and the Living Room

The Living Room • Your Relationship to Relating • What’s Your Style?

Bagua Sector of the Week: Li

Financial Feng Shui—Petty Deprivations

Saving Your Life • Change Happens

Inner Feng Shui—Recognition and Affirmation

Writing the New Script • The Power to Affirm • Physical Affirmations •

The Internal Flow of Chi • Breathe and Grow Rich: The Inhale/Exhale Method

WEEK 5 FINDING COMFORT 93

Prelude—Starting Each Day

Environmental Feng Shui—

Love, Sex, Money, and the Bedroom

Feng Shui Techniques for the Bedroom (Ooh-La-La!) •

Bagua Sector of the Week: Kun • The Fragrant Flower Method

Financial Feng Shui—Simple Luxuries

Make a Plan for Wealth • It’s Time for a Plan • The Great Wealth Accumulator

Inner Feng Shui—Your Right to Abundance

Meditation for Borrowing the Buddha’s Chi

WEEK 6 NURTURING YOURSELF 120

Prelude—Money Addiction

Environmental Feng Shui—Creativity and the Kitchen

The Kitchen • Bagua Sector of the Week: Dui

Financial Feng Shui—Evaluating Expenses

Tithing to Yourself

Inner Feng Shui—Creating What You Want

The Power of Visualization • Just Imagine . . .

viii Contents

WEEK 7 DISCOVERING YOUR MISSION 141

Prelude—The Power of Purpose

Environmental Feng Shui—

Mentors, Helpful People, and the Bathroom

The Bathroom • Dirt • Bagua Sector of the Week: Chyan •

Speaking of Helpful People . . . Get a Maid! • The Still Water Cure

Financial Feng Shui—Your Financial Karma

The Tao of Money: Giving and Receiving • Red Envelopes •

The Sacred Exchange of Money • ’Tis Better to Give and Receive •

Nourishing the Ones Who Feed Us • Helpers Anonymous

Inner Feng Shui—Exposing Your Gifts to the World

Your Unique Talents • Your Sacred Circle •

Prosperity Dates: Millionaire for the Day

WEEK 8 GETTING DOWN TO BUSINESS 164

Prelude—Money Management

Environmental Feng Shui—Feng Shui for the Office

Your Office • Bagua Sector of the Week: Kan •

The Moving Water Cure

Financial Feng Shui—Charting Your Course

What Is Your Time Worth? • Marketing Yourself • Setting Your Rates

Inner Feng Shui—Taking Your Place in the World

Your Inner Council

WEEK 9 CELEBRATING THE SPIRITUALITY

OF MONEY 187

Prelude—Natural Abundance

What’s It All About?

Environmental Feng Shui—Wherever You Go, There You Are

The Red Carpet Cure • Bagua Sector of the Week: Ken

Financial Feng Shui—Life Is Suffering . . . Or Is It?

The Kingdom of Heaven Is Within • The Path to Financial Independence •

Beyond the Paycheck • Investing in Your Life • The Tao of Spending and Investing

The Final Tithe: For Your Destiny • An Exercise on Investment

Inner Feng Shui—Time Is Money

The Time Bagua • The Meditative Millionaire, Part 3: Your Inner Abundance

EPILOGUE: COMMENCEMENT 211

APPENDIX A: RESOURCES 213

APPENDIX B: YOUR PROSPERITY PLAN 217

APPENDIX C: TWENTY-FOUR-HOUR

TIME RATING CHART 219

APPENDIX D: BIBLIOGRAPHY 221

INDEX 225

ABOUT THE AUTHOR 229

huh? super crash course looking for suckers? Or is this a book?

all these 6 years maybe - 6 weeks no way unless your IQ 200+ plus good command of chinese.

angmoh red hair 1.. so call dig deep deep ancient history and make this book :notti:

to angmoh it's deep - facts is he is only scratching the surface.

bagua alone(I-ching) pple(china) spent their entire life studying still says many things cannot understand.

to angmoh it's deep - facts is he is only scratching the surface.

bagua alone(I-ching) pple(china) spent their entire life studying still says many things cannot understand.

English translated may miss out the true meaning. I suppose can take up only for interest.

Agree !

Should try yousendit.com

This files-upload.com is not stable and always make you wait for the download so as to make you stare at the ads, hoping you will click on them...

English translated may miss out the true meaning. I suppose can take up only for interest.

ya.. i suppose so.. :notti: it just to many things to learn. and with tat i think nobody ever hire an angmoh fsm before.. :dribble: lol

Should try yousendit.com

This files-upload.com is not stable and always make you wait for the download so as to make you stare at the ads, hoping you will click on them...

icc... thanks... anyway, i dun think good sharing pirated thing in this forum so i rip it off liao... :)

Edited by greentea

ya.. i suppose so.. :notti: it just to many things to learn. and with tat i think nobody ever hire an angmoh fsm before.. :dribble: lol

icc... thanks... anyway, i dun think good sharing pirated thing in this forum so i rip it off liao... :)

Erm, the link is still there in the 2nd post under mace leh...keke...