greentea 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 (edited) found this on the net.. hmm.. angmoh master so call know know ancient stuff and like..link dead.info.400 over pages.. cover quite in dept leh.. Edited August 1, 2007 by greentea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 found this on the net.. hmm.. angmoh master so call know know ancient stuff and like..access herecannot lah....you download liao just paste the contents here lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 cannot lah....you download liao just paste the contents here lor.hehe.. i tot u say link to download.. nvm.. link got kick liao..anyway, here's the content... any1 any comment??ContentsDEDICATION AND ACKNOWLEDGMENTS xFOREWORDby His Holiness Professor Lin Yun xiWEEK 1 ESTABLISHING YOUR FOUNDATION 1Prelude—Your Relationship with MoneyWhere Are We Going?Environmental Feng Shui—The Influential Energy of Your HomeLook at the Camera and Say, “Chi!” • The Bagua: Ancient Map of Chi •Placing the Bagua over Your Floor Plan • Missing Sections and Extensions •Bagua Sector of the Week: T’ai ChiFinancial Feng Shui—Abilities and AssetsFeng Shui of the Wallet • Show Me the Money! •Assessing Your Assets: Instant Wealth •Just the Facts: How to Use Your Spending LogInner Feng Shui—Gathering Your PowerThe Five Internal Components •Why Would Anyone Not Want to Have Money? •The Meditative Millionaire • Meditation Practice: JournalingWEEK 2 SETTING YOUR SIGHTS 29Prelude—What’s Missing in Your Life?Back to the Bagua: Your Map of Fulfillment •Filling in the Gaps: Your Dream BaguaEnvironmental Feng Shui—Black Sect Feng ShuiComparing the Black Sect Approach with the Compass School •Looking for the Cure • The Calming Heart Sutra: Preparing for aFeng Shui Investigation • Bagua Sector of the Week: ChenFinancial Feng Shui—Instant Wealth, Part 2Watch Out! Incoming Chi: Charting Your Income • Your Daily BreadInner Feng Shui—The Willingness to Be Wrong“What Do I Have to Lose?” • Out with the Old • Journaling Follow-UpWEEK 3 ENERGIZING YOUR LIFE 50Prelude—The Three Faces of ChiBeginner’s MindEnvironmental Feng Shui—Channeling the Chi of Your HomeThe Mouth of Chi • Clutter (That’s a Dirty Word) •Bagua Sector of the Week: Hsun •Three Secret Reinforcements: Making the Lucky DollarFinancial Feng Shui—Detecting Financial LeaksThe Spiritual Meaning, and Healing, of Debt •Clearing the Debt and Creating a FutureInner Feng Shui—Dreams, The Inner DebtSettling the Score • The Meditative Millionaire, Part 2WEEK 4 POSSESSING YOUR LIFE 72Prelude—Drop Out, and Drop into YourselfThe Hall of Shame and Other EmotionsEnvironmental Feng Shui—Fame, Recognition,and the Living RoomThe Living Room • Your Relationship to Relating • What’s Your Style?Bagua Sector of the Week: LiFinancial Feng Shui—Petty DeprivationsSaving Your Life • Change HappensInner Feng Shui—Recognition and AffirmationWriting the New Script • The Power to Affirm • Physical Affirmations •The Internal Flow of Chi • Breathe and Grow Rich: The Inhale/Exhale MethodWEEK 5 FINDING COMFORT 93Prelude—Starting Each DayEnvironmental Feng Shui—Love, Sex, Money, and the BedroomFeng Shui Techniques for the Bedroom (Ooh-La-La!) •Bagua Sector of the Week: Kun • The Fragrant Flower MethodFinancial Feng Shui—Simple LuxuriesMake a Plan for Wealth • It’s Time for a Plan • The Great Wealth AccumulatorInner Feng Shui—Your Right to AbundanceMeditation for Borrowing the Buddha’s ChiWEEK 6 NURTURING YOURSELF 120Prelude—Money AddictionEnvironmental Feng Shui—Creativity and the KitchenThe Kitchen • Bagua Sector of the Week: DuiFinancial Feng Shui—Evaluating ExpensesTithing to YourselfInner Feng Shui—Creating What You WantThe Power of Visualization • Just Imagine . . .viii ContentsWEEK 7 DISCOVERING YOUR MISSION 141Prelude—The Power of PurposeEnvironmental Feng Shui—Mentors, Helpful People, and the BathroomThe Bathroom • Dirt • Bagua Sector of the Week: Chyan •Speaking of Helpful People . . . Get a Maid! • The Still Water CureFinancial Feng Shui—Your Financial KarmaThe Tao of Money: Giving and Receiving • Red Envelopes •The Sacred Exchange of Money • ’Tis Better to Give and Receive •Nourishing the Ones Who Feed Us • Helpers AnonymousInner Feng Shui—Exposing Your Gifts to the WorldYour Unique Talents • Your Sacred Circle •Prosperity Dates: Millionaire for the DayWEEK 8 GETTING DOWN TO BUSINESS 164Prelude—Money ManagementEnvironmental Feng Shui—Feng Shui for the OfficeYour Office • Bagua Sector of the Week: Kan •The Moving Water CureFinancial Feng Shui—Charting Your CourseWhat Is Your Time Worth? • Marketing Yourself • Setting Your RatesInner Feng Shui—Taking Your Place in the WorldYour Inner CouncilWEEK 9 CELEBRATING THE SPIRITUALITYOF MONEY 187Prelude—Natural AbundanceWhat’s It All About?Environmental Feng Shui—Wherever You Go, There You AreThe Red Carpet Cure • Bagua Sector of the Week: KenFinancial Feng Shui—Life Is Suffering . . . Or Is It?The Kingdom of Heaven Is Within • The Path to Financial Independence •Beyond the Paycheck • Investing in Your Life • The Tao of Spending and InvestingThe Final Tithe: For Your Destiny • An Exercise on InvestmentInner Feng Shui—Time Is MoneyThe Time Bagua • The Meditative Millionaire, Part 3: Your Inner AbundanceEPILOGUE: COMMENCEMENT 211APPENDIX A: RESOURCES 213APPENDIX B: YOUR PROSPERITY PLAN 217APPENDIX C: TWENTY-FOUR-HOURTIME RATING CHART 219APPENDIX D: BIBLIOGRAPHY 221INDEX 225ABOUT THE AUTHOR 229 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 huh? super crash course looking for suckers? Or is this a book?all these 6 years maybe - 6 weeks no way unless your IQ 200+ plus good command of chinese. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 zhun or not ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 zhun or not ...angmoh red hair 1.. so call dig deep deep ancient history and make this book Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 angmoh red hair 1.. so call dig deep deep ancient history and make this book to angmoh it's deep - facts is he is only scratching the surface.bagua alone(I-ching) pple(china) spent their entire life studying still says many things cannot understand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 to angmoh it's deep - facts is he is only scratching the surface.bagua alone(I-ching) pple(china) spent their entire life studying still says many things cannot understand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 English translated may miss out the true meaning. I suppose can take up only for interest. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 English translated may miss out the true meaning. I suppose can take up only for interest.Agree ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Should try yousendit.comThis files-upload.com is not stable and always make you wait for the download so as to make you stare at the ads, hoping you will click on them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 (edited) English translated may miss out the true meaning. I suppose can take up only for interest.ya.. i suppose so.. it just to many things to learn. and with tat i think nobody ever hire an angmoh fsm before.. lolShould try yousendit.comThis files-upload.com is not stable and always make you wait for the download so as to make you stare at the ads, hoping you will click on them...icc... thanks... anyway, i dun think good sharing pirated thing in this forum so i rip it off liao... Edited August 1, 2007 by greentea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 just browse thru it.machiam FENGSHUI for DUMMIES.I rather go read HOW TO GET LAID for DUMMIES. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 ya.. i suppose so.. it just to many things to learn. and with tat i think nobody ever hire an angmoh fsm before.. lolicc... thanks... anyway, i dun think good sharing pirated thing in this forum so i rip it off liao... Erm, the link is still there in the 2nd post under mace leh...keke... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Erm, the link is still there in the 2nd post under mace leh...keke...kekekekeke... i din notice leh.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites