gingar 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 Dat time for my ROM, i went Excelsior hotel Rivercity restaurant for dim sum buffet. I had 3 tables, 30 ppl loh. Total bill abt $320 lidat...eat until vomit !!ya.. sounds affordable.. your ROM was this year? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cheesecake 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2007 (edited) apparently is eat until too full liao lah...excelsior's food not bad ok...Yup yup, the dim sum buffet **** shiok...my hubby's frens one table, cant rem how many rounds they ate! Ordered non-stop! Food is nice & affordable... My ROM was 20/05/2005...Mine was abt 9am plus, i cant rem already...after the solemnization is 2hrs of photo-taking at Fort Canning...after dat then proceed to Rivercity...I decided on dat venue becos its cheap but the food turned out good. but i rem mine was a Friday so i got the weekday rates....But i guess rates are not as low liao cos so long ago....Can check it out here:River City Buffet Lunch11.30am - 2.30pmLast Order at 2pmTim Sum - 30 Items at only $11.90++ Per Pax (Mon-Fri) $14.90++ Per Pax (Sat, Sun, Eve of Public Holidays & Public Holidays) Chinese Dishes - 42 Items at only $19.90++ Per Pax (Mon-Fri) $21.90++ Per Pax (Sat, Sun, Eve of Public Holidays & Public Holidays) http://www.rivercity.com.sg/buffet.htm Edited August 1, 2007 by cheesecake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites