xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

xlan

kleen selling vy exp for hob & hood for the model i want as compare to others lei.. you using RB-3Si, how is it?

oh is it? for the price i got for my 3Si n hood.. consider was cheaper at tat time i purchased.. anyway.. so far not really use it yet.. cos hvn't really cook any meal yet.. :yamseng:

haha.. that's cute.... hmm... hehe.. maybe can get one for my house too... :P

haha.. got tis funny hook for both bathrooms.. only $2.90/pair from Artbox in AMK Hub.. i bought 2 pairs, 1 black and 1 white 8|

funnyhooksdj7.jpg

mm.. ya.. jus a short trip.. hehee.. but v broke.. airtix not cheap anymore.. at least 400+ liao.. sigh.. pocket v empty liao..

hee.. yup yup.. i'm looking for airtix now.. tink tis weekend hv another travel fair rite? i missed the 1 held last weekend.. :c

if wait till natas.. will it too late? i'm looking at travel period frm 8 - 16 mar.. is it a sch holiday ah?

hee.. yup yup.. i'm looking for airtix now.. tink tis weekend hv another travel fair rite? i missed the 1 held last weekend.. :c

if wait till natas.. will it too late? i'm looking at travel period frm 8 - 16 mar.. is it a sch holiday ah?

Yup, that week is a sch holiday.. so air tix may be out fast..

so think get earlier better :P

hahaha.. is it?

then how? grow up become 咪咪眼 loh? oops.. haha.. hope not.. big eyes is handsome.. haha..

do you know?

our eyes never grow in size since birth

so most babies have big eyes :P

esp when they are hungry and try to stare you into feeding them :notti::bath:

How come newborns got hair but no eyebrows? :dancingqueen:

hahaha.. is it?

then how? grow up become 咪咪眼 loh? oops.. haha.. hope not.. big eyes is handsome.. haha..

no lah, just that not so big compared to the size of the face loh

btw if you go and see your nephew, can help see he got knee cap or not

they say babies below six months knee cap still soft one leh, don't know true or not :dancingqueen:

coz my youngest nephew going to serve NS soon, no chance to see his knee cap :notti::bath:

huh? hahahaa... seriously.. i dare touch new born leh.. had v bad experience.. my cousin's first baby.. i visited her on the 1st day.. (in sg).. din noe tat new born can b so super soft majiam JELLY.. i touched her head n scared the **** out of me.. till now.. i dare not touch new born anymore.. hahahaha...

but serious meh? no knee cap? hmm... i go ask.. i mean open my mouth to ask.. but i'm not gg to touch it leh.. hahaha.. still v scare wor.. :dancingqueen:

terazzo.. haha.. gd qn.. but i hv no ans for tat man.. when i was a baby.. i hv even more hair than my little nephew now.. haha.. thick n standing.. no matter how the nurse tried to put water n comb my "bushes" of hair still standing.. hahaha.. but i hv very very thin (almost none) eyebrow.. till nw (after almost 30yrs) i'm still relaying very much on cosmetic helps! haha.. :notti: