xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

hee.. not officially hand over yet.. but i already gave the last payment.. thou is a post dated check.. sat then can cash in the amt.. but really appreciate he did all the arrangements for the rectifications loh.. =)

sucks man.. lunch time purposely went ikea tampines.. wanna buy the shower curtain.. but now no more stock for the $2.90 ones (NÄCKTEN, 180x180cm).. left with those $5.90 ones (SAXÅN, 180x200cm).. shall wait after cny to see any chance of getting back the $2.90 ones..

then the controller pocket that hang on the sofa side.. only left with white ones.. no more stock for black.. sucks man..

wanted to get other things but times up to rush back office.. :dunno:

in d n.. only managed to get 2 sqaure cushions at $3.50ea for my sofa..

54894_PE159788_S4.jpg

n 2 Antonius Basket Inserts for the kitchen cabinet

09445_PE085944_S4.jpg

haha.. cos ngiao on the parking fee.. lunch time go tampines "near" office n shun pian makan lunch.. happily enjoy shopping.. hahaa.. but nite time or weekends.. i hv no time to go shopping liao.. then tampines there got giant.. but alexandar nothing much..

oh btw.. any idea where i can buy pandang plant? as in still "live" growing in a pot w/ roots intact? i wanna plant it outside my door.. to keep out xiao qiang frm coming in my hse.. 5.gif

Edited by xlan

opposite alexandra ikea is the 'new' anchor point

inside got quite a few factory outlet e.g. charles and keith at a lower price

maybe you can check it out

there's a shop at the basement selling some country style home stuff, bought my key holder there :bow:

few days ago.. mama spotted 2 holes (looked like the drilled holes) on 1 of our homo tiles next to the shoe cabinet.. i told Lance n asked if there're any way to patch up the holes.. initially he said will ask for grey grouting to fill it up.. then 2 days later he called and said is better to change that whole piece of tile.. so he arranged guys to go up my place to replace it on yest nite..

i was very happy n satisfied with his initiative for changing that piece.. since nobody can b sure who's the culprit for the holes.. he could have jus denied and push blames to my curtain makers or the other contractors who did the toilet ventilation fan for me.. but he didn't do that to me.. so actually i was quite impressed by his good attitude..

on the other hand.. was quite worried for hacking away the damaged tile.. would cause cracks on the neighbouring ones.. or the new tile would not be level with the old ones.. or the new grouting could be very ugly n unsightly.. etc etc..

yest nite.. 2 guys finally came to my place.. 1 of them informed me, "小姐, 会有一点灰尘 leh".. then i quickly grab a piece of cloth & a plastic cover.. to cover up the sofa.. can't cover the whole sofa in time thou.. n shut all bedroom doors.. it was disastrous.. the whole place was so dxxmn dusty.. :notti: nvr expected it.. for jus 1 tile.. !! 那里是"一点灰尘"? 是很多很多点 loh!

but luckily the outcome was nice.. :bow:

wow, 8| very impressed with LANCE!:dunno: he's quite nice & patient hor...

sucks man.. lunch time purposely went ikea tampines.. wanna buy the shower curtain.. but now no more stock for the $2.90 ones (NÄCKTEN, 180x180cm).. left with those $5.90 ones (SAXÅN, 180x200cm).. shall wait after cny to see any chance of getting back the $2.90 ones..

then the controller pocket that hang on the sofa side.. only left with white ones.. no more stock for black.. sucks man..

wanted to get other things but times up to rush back office.. :)

in d n.. only managed to get 2 sqaure cushions at $3.50ea for my sofa..

54894_PE159788_S4.jpg

n 2 Antonius Basket Inserts for the kitchen cabinet

09445_PE085944_S4.jpg

Hi Xlan,

We got same taste. I got 4 white cushions(Super cheap) and the 2 Antonius basket insert too. But that inserts are for our accessories in our wardrobe.

hee.. looks like gotta visit the alexandra area again le! din know such a revamp wor.. hee.. thanks thanks! will go there check it out soon!

ya lance really helped me quite a lot in the later stage.. my HHS door's laminates been changed 3 times.. my kitchen sliding door's mirror got scratches.. he arranged the contractor came for 3 times.. the final round gotta change a total new piece of mirror for me.. kitchen solid surface also came 3 times to rectify the stubborn stain at the side.. but in d n still cannot b help cos the stain real too deep inside n even lance's prj director also said no choice n hope i can accept it.. sigh.. but tinking back.. since they already did their best in helping.. stain is at the side not tat obvious.. i jus "ok loh"..

but overall already very very appreciate their service la.. esp the roller blind to hide my laundry bar in kitchen.. totally helped me w/o single charge.. n tat was real whole lot of effects frm the carpenters.. really million thanks to them! :dancingqueen:

oh cindy! haha.. so coincident! i use the basket insert cos my kitchen cabinet very shallow.. the normal cutlery tray can't fit in.. lucky i found this! hehehe..

Edited by xlan

I was at the ikea alexandra....saw all the cabinet comes with slow motion blum system...but cannot find any hedges.

You know where or which section selling those hedges??

Saw the blue colour cusshions too!

hi happy.. shld b at the kitchen corner there... u look at the section where they display all the solid surfaces.. handles.. compartments.. shelves.. sink & tap etc.. shld b on the shelves/racks...

Hi XLAN

Thanks!!

Aiya musst change my spec liao!

I was at that section for quite sometimes...and I can miss it!:dancingqueen:

HAPPY

hi happy.. shld b at the kitchen corner there... u look at the section where they display all the solid surfaces.. handles.. compartments.. shelves.. sink & tap etc.. shld b on the shelves/racks...