applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 This is the latest cleaning robot maybe u wan to keep it as pet. wah cantona7 you and deathcoth same one lehalways intro things for us to buy me holding house warming soon, you want to buy the trilobite for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 wahahaha.. i hv tot of tat robot b4.. then my mind keep flashing the scene of my BABY chasing after it ard the house... the philips 1 can't find online.. may b go shops check it out.. now i look at the philips website.. clicked thru the options (functions) i needed.. left with 1 choice.. haha.. Bagless Vacuum Cleaner FC8716/01 how many cents this philips? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 Nice. How much? Is it noisy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 how many cents this philips?im using this too...i bought it for $280++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 im using this too...i bought it for $280++ so beri AXEpensive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 oh wa.. jamez.. how u rate tis vacuum? good? noisy or not?i really don't know abt it.. jus click click click on the website.. n tis is the only choice left for me.. hahahaa.. hvn't really check it out in the showroom.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 wah cantona7 you and deathcoth same one lehalways intro things for us to buy me holding house warming soon, you want to buy the trilobite for me If yesterdaynite I kenna 4D sure no prob, but too bad totally miss all so hv to wait for the next TOTO lah. U pray hard for me har. so beri AXEpensive...Hw to compare with ur broom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 If yesterdaynite I kenna 4D sure no prob, but too bad totally miss all so hv to wait for the next TOTO lah. U pray hard for me har. Hw to compare with ur broom. ya hor...my featherduster - $1.50 or $1.90.haiz broom = $2.00 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 ya hor...my featherduster - $1.50 or $1.90.haiz broom = $2.00Agree with Mace bro! Been living in my mom's hse for the last 20yrs w/o vacuum cleaner.....ok lah, can survive wan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 ya hor...my featherduster - $1.50 or $1.90.haiz broom = $2.00I thought u are using Karcher VC? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 I thought u are using Karcher VC? that one belongs to my kaki lah...not a vc, it's a steam cleaner. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 hey the 2 pix r 2 diff ting leh.. 2 model wor... btw.. steam cleaner cannot vacuum 1 is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 hey the 2 pix r 2 diff ting leh.. 2 model wor... btw.. steam cleaner cannot vacuum 1 is it?Ur eye veri sharp har. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 Ur eye veri sharp har. !!haha.. ya ya i score well in those "spot the difference" game.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 Ur eye veri sharp har. !!gals with pretty eyes sure SHARP lah.....steam cleaner not a vaccum. more for hygiene removal of stains. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites