frostyflake 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 baby is pretty!! wanna cuddle her!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 hee.. thank u bun bun! frostyflake, thank u! ur class look exactly the same s my bro's 阿吉! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 (edited) Kekeke np le, I like mini schnauzers too. If I had my way, I would aim for one for my next baby. I am too greedy 'cos I love dogs~ Currently have a crossbreed (Mix of Shih tzu & cockeral spaniel) at my parents place now. hee.. thank u bun bun! frostyflake, thank u! ur class look exactly the same s my bro's 阿吉! Edited May 22, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 突然好想念她和他 Kekeke np le, I like mini schnauzers too. If I had my way, I would aim for one for my next baby. I am too greedy 'cos I love dogs~ Currently have a crossbreed (Mix of Shih tzu & cockeral spaniel) at my parents place now. hehehe... wa.. got pix? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frostyflake 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 hee.. thank u bun bun! frostyflake, thank u! ur class look exactly the same s my bro's 阿吉! what a cute name 阿吉! kekeke 阿吉 is boy boy or ger ger? got pic pls show!!!! oh u got another dog other than baby ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 Heh the 2nd dog pix looks cheeky. what breed? Yup have pix at my blog here.. http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=285736 hehehe... wa.. got pix? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 hee.. thank u bun bun! frostyflake, thank u! ur class look exactly the same s my bro's 阿吉! huh ?? your bro has a cat too ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 (edited) hee.. i dun hv pix of 阿吉.. the other dog is my eldest bro's 1.. in HK.. is a corgi.. same as greycat's gal.. =) bunbun.. ur gal gal so cute.. ^.^ haha.. i hv 2 bros in HK.. the 1 with 4 cats is my 2nd bro.. the 1 with the corgi is my eldest bro.. Edited May 22, 2008 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 Thank you! I love my ger ger to bits. hee.. i dun hv pix of 阿吉.. the other dog is my eldest bro's 1.. in HK.. is a corgi.. same as greycat's gal.. =) bunbun.. ur gal gal so cute.. ^.^ haha.. i hv 2 bros in HK.. the 1 with 4 cats is my 2nd bro.. the 1 with the corgi is my eldest bro.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 Last time I also have a dog...very quiet and always hid under the sofa...every morning he will ask you to being him out. When outside, he will run and run and I have to chase and chase... Until finally, I give up and gave it to my friend...the end. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 hahahahahahaaa..... paiseh paiseh 我们家的美女... 林宝贝.. BABY Lim.. Xlan your baby lim is so cute... this is ours , Girl-girl lying on our bed... heee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 hee.. i dun hv pix of 阿吉.. the other dog is my eldest bro's 1.. in HK.. is a corgi.. same as greycat's gal.. =) bunbun.. ur gal gal so cute.. ^.^ haha.. i hv 2 bros in HK.. the 1 with 4 cats is my 2nd bro.. the 1 with the corgi is my eldest bro.. oic .. interesting .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 last week i realised tiny little crawling bugs.. quite a lot actually.. very very tiny ones.. crawling across n under my kitchen lower cabinet.. n also inside the cabinet shelf.. i thought of n bought a bottle of the insect spray.. wanted to spray to kill them.. but nvr can hv a chance to do it.. n leave the house for few hours.. n jus at the right moment.. read tat h4happy mentioned something abt "insecticide paper".. then i tot.. mmm.. can try hor.. but wat is tat paper n where to get it? i nvr come to know there's such thing.. n tis is how i start the search on this "insecticide paper".. n finally found something similar in homefix.. http://nobugsshelfliner.com/shop_main.html it's selling at $3 per roll.. not sure how effective.. but let's try n see.. i bought the blue floral print.. the only worry.. wat if my baby smell n lick it.. or her paws touch it n later she lick her paws n get poisoned.. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 xlan mine already have spiders liao... <faint> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 last week i realised tiny little crawling bugs.. quite a lot actually.. very very tiny ones.. crawling across n under my kitchen lower cabinet.. n also inside the cabinet shelf.. i thought of n bought a bottle of the insect spray.. wanted to spray to kill them.. but nvr can hv a chance to do it.. n leave the house for few hours.. n jus at the right moment.. read tat h4happy mentioned something abt "insecticide paper".. then i tot.. mmm.. can try hor.. but wat is tat paper n where to get it? i nvr come to know there's such thing.. n tis is how i start the search on this "insecticide paper".. n finally found something similar in homefix.. http://nobugsshelfliner.com/shop_main.html it's selling at $3 per roll.. not sure how effective.. but let's try n see.. i bought the blue floral print.. the only worry.. wat if my baby smell n lick it.. or her paws touch it n later she lick her paws n get poisoned.. .. Hi Xlan, Think my house got the same bug.. lots of them too... And the blue floral print bug thing is the same I bought and put when moved in... I put it in all the drawers.. but outside of it still have the bug Share this post Link to post Share on other sites