xlan 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 haha.. cindy.. thanks.. the flu is bad.. but not really s serious s we tot.. jus put on a masks when in crowded places will do.. anyway.. the flu mostly affects young children only.. tats y there r only childcare/kindergarden/pri sch stopped school.. but not the sec sch/institutes hving the long break.. haha.. ya.. tat ice-cream scoop is really made of good steel.. n superb handle design.. the ice-cream jus slide off easily frm the scoop into the bowl.. no sticking n no need to shake it off madly.. hahaa.. in some way.. when u get the ice-cream so easily u naturally enjoy it with much more joy la! hahaa...nemo.. i got the Toyogo 4-tier rack from the Toa Payoh Warehouse.. cheap, good, sturdy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Sound nice ! Scoop sure goes well with hagen and ben & Jerry ice-cream. We always have problem scopping the ice-cream out. Maybe, I should visit CK tang this week to check out a good scoop. Yummy Yummy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 hahaha... cindy.. got robinson card or not? today n tomorrow hv member's sales leh.. check it out! hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Hehe! I have ck tang and robinson card. Credit cards are necessary for big saving. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 hahaha... cindy.. got robinson card or not? today n tomorrow hv member's sales leh.. check it out! hahaha..today and tomorrow robinson got sale?how come i don't know?any idea WMF got 20% plus 10% or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 today and tomorrow robinson got sale?how come i don't know?any idea WMF got 20% plus 10% or not?Robinson is having 15% storewide on last weekend on all items. Not sure if this is sale that Xlan is talking about. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 no.. i received mailer.. stated date as 26th - 27th Mar only.. cindy! i also wanna learn yoga or dancing.. wanna take up together? but i hv budget constraint.. so can only go for cheap classes if u dun mind.. haha!apple, the mailer stated "enjoy up to 30% off .... Brabantia, Henckels, La Gourmet, Scanpan, Zojirushi and MORE.." not sure if WMF incl tis 2 days.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Let me know if you gays are on for yoga course.My wife also want to join in.But not me....hehehehehe...cannot bend!no.. i received mailer.. stated date as 26th - 27th Mar only.. cindy! i also wanna learn yoga or dancing.. wanna take up together? but i hv budget constraint.. so can only go for cheap classes if u dun mind.. haha!apple, the mailer stated "enjoy up to 30% off .... Brabantia, Henckels, La Gourmet, Scanpan, Zojirushi and MORE.." not sure if WMF incl tis 2 days.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Sounds like the bedsheets are best to buy now but I won't be free to go robinson tomorrow also. haiz. Will be too rushed after work somemore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 was this mailer sent out quite some time back?think i saw something like that but since there's no mention of WMF i just chucked it aside Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Harlow apple-jie,If u looking for wmf discount hor, thk u can try Tangs tdy. If Im nt wrong, yest n tdy is the double-rebates day. Got a pretty gd wmf wok @ $169. Me got no time to go dwn but bio lastwk liao, den my MIL help me buy yest ored....The wok is big in surface area, has another "wok" wif many holes + a glass cover. Very good for steaming, can see smemre! Worth to buy if u looking for wok Dinno u still wan to buy wmf, ar-bo I will announce earlier.... !! Oh yah, got to declare, dis wok doesnt haf the "Germany" sign at the bottom though, mabbe dats why cheaper than the $399-wok. But still worth it la...n I saw got other wmf promos at Tangs too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Sounds like the bedsheets are best to buy now but I won't be free to go robinson tomorrow also. haiz. Will be too rushed after work somemore did i saw see the sentence "bedsheets are the best to buy now"??? where got offer??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 did i saw see the sentence "bedsheets are the best to buy now"??? where got offer??? Last attachment. 50% off + addional 20% off. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Bluberri, keke sorry i reply late but skywolf's answered your qn. hehe thanks skywolf. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 gloves huntnot sure if any of u hv tis problem with those rubber gloves that we wear it to do our hse chores.. but i hv had a hard time.. wasted some $ for a few pairs of loose loose keep falling down or detergent can easily seep in kind of gloves..jus s i almost give up hope.. i found 1 perfect match in MUJI.. best buy! $4+ for a pair.. fits perfectly to my hands.. no loosing ends.. no seepage.. very elastic my fingers can move freely.. so gd tat i tot wanna recomm to u if u hvn't find ur perfect gloves.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites