xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

haha.. got tis funny hook for both bathrooms.. only $2.90/pair from Artbox in AMK Hub.. i bought 2 pairs, 1 black and 1 white :yamseng:

funnyhooksdj7.jpg

:D i also have this, it's a Christmas gift from my colleague... mine is pink

hahahaa.. thanks greycat! not only thanks u for the complements.. also hv to thanks u for the curtain maker.. sharon quoted a better price among 4 who quoted me.. n the installation of the tracks r v clean also.. no dust at all.. :yamseng: thank u for the recomm! :notti:

nemofc! haha.. that is very cute! in fact i saw similar thing on the net.. nvr expect to get it in sg.. n jus nw lunch was actually looking ard for the door stopper but instead i found this.. hahaha.. they comes in white, black, pink and blue..

Edited by xlan

No prob, RT is the place to share n care :notti: ....nw its time for u to start buying knicks n knacks for ur new hse liao...hehe.. :yamseng: Take mre picture to show us la....nw CNY coming, gd time to decorate... :good:

haha.. ya.. but hv to move things over 1st.. organise our own stuffs b4 think abt decorating the place.. haha.. but decorating the place then comes the fun part.. now is like very troublesome to move n pack then still hv to make a lot of calls to update address.. change season parking.. etc etc.. i hate calling leh.. always hv to hold on the phone n wait forever still no1 picking up the calls.. sianz..

Ha....that is a good idea.

For the man's, stick on the mbr toilet (solely to man) and the common toilet, (stick the lady hook).

haha.. got tis funny hook for both bathrooms.. only $2.90/pair from Artbox in AMK Hub.. i bought 2 pairs, 1 black and 1 white :P

funnyhooksdj7.jpg

Ha....that is a good idea.

For the man's, stick on the mbr toilet (solely to man) and the common toilet, (stick the lady hook).

huh? y such an arrangement? hahaha.. y ladies use common toilet n guys use mbr toilet? hahaha.. that is ur hse rule mah? for me.. no such rule leh.. 我家男女平等 :P

hehehehe....I am sure guys out there support my idea...hehehehehehe...

Lady use common toilet after cooking mah.

Man use mbr toilet after a hard days work. hahahahaha

Anyway...my wife doesnt know about that...sure :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: !! me.

huh? y such an arrangement? hahaha.. y ladies use common toilet n guys use mbr toilet? hahaha.. that is ur hse rule mah? for me.. no such rule leh.. 我家男女平等 :dancingqueen:
Edited by h4happy

haha.. got tis funny hook for both bathrooms.. only $2.90/pair from Artbox in AMK Hub.. i bought 2 pairs, 1 black and 1 white :jawdrop:

funnyhooksdj7.jpg

Very Provocative :P

hahaha my home is the other way round

only i use the MBR toilet, everyone else use the common toilet :P :P :):rofl:

even the hubby! :lol:

lucky my OC dun tink tis way, phew

few days ago.. mama spotted 2 holes (looked like the drilled holes) on 1 of our homo tiles next to the shoe cabinet.. i told Lance n asked if there're any way to patch up the holes.. initially he said will ask for grey grouting to fill it up.. then 2 days later he called and said is better to change that whole piece of tile.. so he arranged guys to go up my place to replace it on yest nite..

i was very happy n satisfied with his initiative for changing that piece.. since nobody can b sure who's the culprit for the holes.. he could have jus denied and push blames to my curtain makers or the other contractors who did the toilet ventilation fan for me.. but he didn't do that to me.. so actually i was quite impressed by his good attitude..

on the other hand.. was quite worried for hacking away the damaged tile.. would cause cracks on the neighbouring ones.. or the new tile would not be level with the old ones.. or the new grouting could be very ugly n unsightly.. etc etc..

yest nite.. 2 guys finally came to my place.. 1 of them informed me, "小姐, 会有一点灰尘 leh".. then i quickly grab a piece of cloth & a plastic cover.. to cover up the sofa.. can't cover the whole sofa in time thou.. n shut all bedroom doors.. it was disastrous.. the whole place was so dxxmn dusty.. :furious: nvr expected it.. for jus 1 tile.. :dancingqueen: 那里是"一点灰尘"? 是很多很多点 loh!

but luckily the outcome was nice.. :dancingqueen: