sam07 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2007 huh? but the carpenter head told me they followed the shape of the wall which is not straight.. hi xlan,i checked with my carpenter master who came to my house to take measurement for kitchen cabinet. He confirm that the wall will not be straight one. Just that the cabinet will be build straight, so when u see the ap, it looks as if cabinet slanted.dunno if that will help in assuring u? He say cabinet still straight, so solid top will b straight.. i'll know if my cabinet is straight in abt 2 wk's time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 hi xlan, can i join u gals on the tour on 31/12??heehee wan to take a look at end product Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 hi xlan, can i join u gals on the tour on 31/12??heehee wan to take a look at end producthi xlan, u still going to your unit tomorrow hor? i'm thinking of going your place at abt 4:30 pm. then can go to cindy's place at 5 pm. is this ok? cindy, if u are lurking in this thread , is this arrangement ok with you?jazznpop, u can meet up 1st before going up to xlan's place. think happy is also coming but dunno his schedule. r u around? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 I am free after 330pm tomorrow after work, anytime evening or nite or midnite...heheheheAlso fee after 330pm on 1st Jan (morning working).Let me know what time and where to meet ok?hi xlan, u still going to your unit tomorrow hor? i'm thinking of going your place at abt 4:30 pm. then can go to cindy's place at 5 pm. is this ok? cindy, if u are lurking in this thread , is this arrangement ok with you?jazznpop, u can meet up 1st before going up to xlan's place. think happy is also coming but dunno his schedule. r u around? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 I am free after 330pm tomorrow after work, anytime evening or nite or midnite...heheheheAlso fee after 330pm on 1st Jan (morning working).Let me know what time and where to meet ok?in this case shall we meet at 4:30 pm at blk 27A before going up to xlan's place? after that we can proceed to cindy's. of course pending confirmation from xlan and cindy. i'll pm u my contact. jazznpop, u coming? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 in this case shall we meet at 4:30 pm at blk 27A before going up to xlan's place? after that we can proceed to cindy's. of course pending confirmation from xlan and cindy. i'll pm u my contact. jazznpop, u coming?I also want to join u pple .. But i am working FULL DAY! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 h4happy & xlan - if the tour is on tmr... please SMS me my ID will be @ my place @ 2pm, after that I'm free Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 I also want to join u pple .. But i am working FULL DAY! it's ok. i'm sure there r more to come.happy, your inbox is full. cannot pm you. can you pm me your contact. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 it's ok. i'm sure there r more to come.happy, your inbox is full. cannot pm you. can you pm me your contact. thanks.Hi CRAZYI have pm you my contact.Hey are we going on 31st or 1st??Sorry lah...old liao....HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 Hi CRAZYI have pm you my contact.Hey are we going on 31st or 1st??Sorry lah...old liao....HAPPYhi,we r going today, last day of 2007, lah. but still waiting for response from xlan and cindy. hope to see their response before the forum goes down again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 hi guysi can't as i'm working half day & later go boss house for gathering... another day... enjoy & happy new year! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 kriegs, thanks for the site, i've saw that b4! ^.^sam, my cabinet edges r confirmed not straight.. i swear by it.. but lance had promised me to get solutions n fix it.. shall wait n c wat can b done..ok.. i'll sms the meeting point n time.. cos later after work gotta run down to kelantan road b4 gg back JM.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2007 kriegs, thanks for the site, i've saw that b4! ^.^sam, my cabinet edges r confirmed not straight.. i swear by it.. but lance had promised me to get solutions n fix it.. shall wait n c wat can b done..ok.. i'll sms the meeting point n time.. cos later after work gotta run down to kelantan road b4 gg back JM..i miss the visit again. sms me again when u r there weekends/public holidays afternoon. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2008 Hi CRASorry for the miss.My kid sleeping yesterday late afternoon.Yeah, I think probably next week in the weekend.HAPPYi miss the visit again. sms me again when u r there weekends/public holidays afternoon. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2008 hi car,guess i am late again.....juz check in the blog n miss the visit. so u guys manage to meet up on last day of 2007???how abt today??? anyone going to JM today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites