xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

huh? but the carpenter head told me they followed the shape of the wall which is not straight.. :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

hi xlan,

i checked with my carpenter master who came to my house to take measurement for kitchen cabinet. He confirm that the wall will not be straight one. Just that the cabinet will be build straight, so when u see the ap, it looks as if cabinet slanted.

dunno if that will help in assuring u? He say cabinet still straight, so solid top will b straight.. i'll know if my cabinet is straight in abt 2 wk's time..

hi xlan, can i join u gals on the tour on 31/12??

heehee wan to take a look at end product

hi xlan, u still going to your unit tomorrow hor? i'm thinking of going your place at abt 4:30 pm. then can go to cindy's place at 5 pm. is this ok?

cindy, if u are lurking in this thread 8| , is this arrangement ok with you?

jazznpop, u can meet up 1st before going up to xlan's place. :good:

think happy is also coming but dunno his schedule. r u around?

I am free after 330pm tomorrow after work, anytime evening or nite or midnite...hehehehe

Also fee after 330pm on 1st Jan (morning working).

Let me know what time and where to meet ok?

hi xlan, u still going to your unit tomorrow hor? i'm thinking of going your place at abt 4:30 pm. then can go to cindy's place at 5 pm. is this ok?

cindy, if u are lurking in this thread :seeya: , is this arrangement ok with you?

jazznpop, u can meet up 1st before going up to xlan's place. :dribble:

think happy is also coming but dunno his schedule. r u around?

I am free after 330pm tomorrow after work, anytime evening or nite or midnite...hehehehe

Also fee after 330pm on 1st Jan (morning working).

Let me know what time and where to meet ok?

in this case shall we meet at 4:30 pm at blk 27A before going up to xlan's place? after that we can proceed to cindy's. of course pending confirmation from xlan and cindy. i'll pm u my contact.

jazznpop, u coming?

in this case shall we meet at 4:30 pm at blk 27A before going up to xlan's place? after that we can proceed to cindy's. of course pending confirmation from xlan and cindy. i'll pm u my contact.

jazznpop, u coming?

I also want to join u pple :notti: .. But i am working FULL DAY! :notti::deal::deal::dribble:

I also want to join u pple :~ .. But i am working FULL DAY! :sport-smiley-018::~:~:~

:sport-smiley-018: it's ok. i'm sure there r more to come.

happy, your inbox is full. cannot pm you. can you pm me your contact. thanks.

:sport-smiley-018: it's ok. i'm sure there r more to come.

happy, your inbox is full. cannot pm you. can you pm me your contact. thanks.

Hi CRAZY

I have pm you my contact.

Hey are we going on 31st or 1st??

Sorry lah...old liao....

HAPPY

Hi CRAZY

I have pm you my contact.

Hey are we going on 31st or 1st??

Sorry lah...old liao....

HAPPY

we r going today, last day of 2007, lah. but still waiting for response from xlan and cindy. hope to see their response before the forum goes down again. :sport-smiley-018:

kriegs, thanks for the site, i've saw that b4! ^.^

sam, my cabinet edges r confirmed not straight.. i swear by it.. but lance had promised me to get solutions n fix it.. shall wait n c wat can b done..

ok.. i'll sms the meeting point n time.. cos later after work gotta run down to kelantan road b4 gg back JM..

kriegs, thanks for the site, i've saw that b4! ^.^

sam, my cabinet edges r confirmed not straight.. i swear by it.. but lance had promised me to get solutions n fix it.. shall wait n c wat can b done..

ok.. i'll sms the meeting point n time.. cos later after work gotta run down to kelantan road b4 gg back JM..

i miss the visit again. :good: sms me again when u r there weekends/public holidays afternoon. !!

Hi CRA

Sorry for the miss.

My kid sleeping yesterday late afternoon.

Yeah, I think probably next week in the weekend.

HAPPY

i miss the visit again. :good: sms me again when u r there weekends/public holidays afternoon. !!

hi car,

guess i am late again.....

juz check in the blog n miss the visit. so u guys manage to meet up on last day of 2007???

how abt today??? anyone going to JM today?