xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

last week past by kimtian - saw a number of units already MOVED in....fast man.

Edited by MaCe

guess for me the amt of money spent on each room should be relative to the time spent inside

for my mum and me, we love to cook so the kitchen must be functional and convenient for us, blum helps with that :)

but if you seldom cook, or it's a trophy kitchen

then it's rather pointless to get something so expensive :dunno: !!

Actually I seldom cook, but the kitchen shld still be a functional and convenient place :seeya:

urgent help needed...

applefreak, MACE, please please please..

any contractor to intro me.. for changing the toilet louvre window to 1 piece glass n cut a hole on it to fit a 6" ventilation fan?

HomeGuide charging me for changing ONE window for $300.. connecting to the light point for $80... total $380!:sport-smiley-004:!! for jus 1 window!!

i feel it is so expensive! i thought i read from the ventilation fan thread.. abt $200+ to change both windows liao.. did i mis-read anything?

if anyone hv contacts.. PLEASE HELP...:sport-smiley-004:!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

urgent help needed...

applefreak, MACE, please please please..

any contractor to intro me.. for changing the toilet louvre window to 1 piece glass n cut a hole on it to fit a 6" ventilation fan?

HomeGuide charging me for changing ONE window for $300.. connecting to the light point for $80... total $380!:sport-smiley-004:!! for jus 1 window!!

i feel it is so expensive! i thought i read from the ventilation fan thread.. abt $200+ to change both windows liao.. did i mis-read anything?

if anyone hv contacts.. PLEASE HELP...:sport-smiley-004:!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Paging for Binzz here.

Xlan, binzz have done the ventilation fan too. you can check with her.

Paging for Binzz here.

Xlan, binzz have done the ventilation fan too. you can check with her.

Binzz reporting in.. My ID charged me $280 for installation and changing of windows for BOTH fans, include the electrical works also. Only exclude the ventilation fans..

oh thank you! i got 1 6" fan already.. now need to do the window n installation.. n jus wonder how come my ID only managed to help me get approval on master bedroom toilet only.. sigh..

其实我要求都唔係好高之嘛.. 点解点解?

:):dancingqueen: !!

Edited by xlan

hi xlan,

may i know how much you paid for your kitchen light? apparently this is quite a popular choice in this forum.

其实我要求都唔係好高之嘛.. 点解点解?

!! !! :dribble:

How is your reno progress going on....still can make it before new year?

Remember to invite me to see your house.

is not gg to b ready before ang mo new year.. but i'll want to make it before chinese new yr.. will open an invitation to my frenly neighbours knew frm here! but hope everything's gonna b fine soon.. now is like.. SIGH.............................. :P

hi xlan,

may i know how much you paid for your kitchen light? apparently this is quite a popular choice in this forum.

ya.. i din noe so many ppl chosen the same light.. hahaha.. cos is really quite nice la.. tats y most ppl choose it too.. simple n lasting look.. the shop quoted me for $69/each nett

what light what light? can i ssee it??? :notti:

is not gg to b ready before ang mo new year.. but i'll want to make it before chinese new yr.. will open an invitation to my frenly neighbours knew frm here! but hope everything's gonna b fine soon.. now is like.. SIGH.............................. :dunno:

ya.. i din noe so many ppl chosen the same light.. hahaha.. cos is really quite nice la.. tats y most ppl choose it too.. simple n lasting look.. the shop quoted me for $69/each nett

what light what light? can i ssee it??? :bangwall:

hi elaine, was saying my kitchen light..

kitchenlightvg0.jpg

quite a no. of neighbours got this.. mayb diff in color only.. !!

so sianz.. every nite when i close my eyes on my bed.. the ugly carpentry works keep flashes in my mind.. can't sleep.. 2am+ fell asleep but woke up 4am.. !!

my christmas was not a merry one.. :(

满汉全席 + 雪鱼汤.. 都变得无味 :bangwall:

robinson's private preview sales.. not feeling shiok at all.. :(

人地D柜都係直既... 唯独是我既係S边.. 

:bow:

Edited by xlan

ohhh..i see this at the lighting shop as well.. but didnt buy. didnt know that its quite popular! hehe

hi elaine, was saying my kitchen light..

kitchenlightvg0.jpg

quite a no. of neighbours got this.. mayb diff in color only.. :bangwall: