binzz 10 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 What is Eubiq system? Can go to http://www.eubiq.com to take a look.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Can go to http://www.eubiq.com to take a look..Hi BINZZThanks for your info.Wow, must write down and check with my id about it.Hopefully within my budget.HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Can go to http://www.eubiq.com to take a look..The plug is really nice. What is the price range ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Cabinet on top of the fridge are taken in. Means you need to measure from fridge towards the other end. I think so.Hi,Yup, so need to go down and measure etc.. Just that not sure if overcharged or not..but anyway confirmed and sign liao.. so oh well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 (edited) Dont let this dampen your spirit.Put the cost aside.What matter most is the worksmanhip!SIM...Why dont you have your own tblog, better this way.And can share your pic also.Hi,Yup, so need to go down and measure etc.. Just that not sure if overcharged or not..but anyway confirmed and sign liao.. so oh well.. Edited December 12, 2007 by h4happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alpha2001 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Can go to http://www.eubiq.com to take a look..Hi, Binzz.Thanks....They are nice and tidy...but expensive... May not need now cos my id has installed all the electrical points as required. Will consider in the future when points are not longer sufficient. Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=201200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Dont let this dampen your spirit.Put the cost aside.What matter most is the worksmanhip!SIM...Why dont you have your own tblog, better this way.And can share your pic also.Hehe.. Yup.. the worksmanship most impt Ya, think will have a tblog keke.. but need to take some photos first i guess..Currently havent taken a single one yet In fact we also now lost in choosing all the designs etc..and the paint colour.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 hahaha.. sorry guys.. was busy these few days.. seldom login...n yes.. the Eupiq is indeed very NICE provided we have enough length for it in the kitchen.. i was adviced by Lance, my kitchen is too short to optimise the usage of Eupiq.. n for about at most 600mm it'd reach the stove area, which cannot have the Eubiq anymore.. for such a short track and stop in the middle of the kitchen will not look nice.. it'd b nice only if the track is running across frm wall to wall.. which means unless i have 1 full side of dry kitchen then more worth the installation.. so eventually i have already dropped the idea le..simpleboi.. me too leh.. after signed on the dotted line.. actually didn't really refer back to my quotation every now n then to check on whether they have over-charged me.. but rather.. i looking forward to see the workmanship n more "freebies" along the way.. hahaha.. keep bargain with them to help change certain tings (small amount) FOC.. haahaa.. ok lah.. so far Lance is doing a gd job n v helpful.. haha..yest nite went back to see the progress.. my 3 room's laminate flooring are almost done le.. like it very much.. white n bright.. .. n Lance had changed the light switches for me already.. kitchen entrance is building up as well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 Hi XLANPics speak louder than words. hahahahCan see your pic laminated floor, white and bright? Your laminate is white colour?Thanks!!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 simpleboi.. me too leh.. after signed on the dotted line.. actually didn't really refer back to my quotation every now n then to check on whether they have over-charged me.. but rather.. i looking forward to see the workmanship n more "freebies" along the way.. hahaha.. keep bargain with them to help change certain tings (small amount) FOC.. haahaa.. ok lah.. so far Lance is doing a gd job n v helpful.. haha..yest nite went back to see the progress.. my 3 room's laminate flooring are almost done le.. like it very much.. white n bright.. .. n Lance had changed the light switches for me already.. kitchen entrance is building up as well.. Yup, hehe my tiling works starting today.. however, I am at work so unable to go down see see.. think after work in the evening going down to take a look to see how Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 laminates flooring from Supreme:snow white color:laid in MBR:laid in the other 2 bedrooms:Kitchen entrance is making in process.. but a bit worried if my new fridge can go through or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 Wow XLAN, your room looks really big with Snow White Laminate tiles! Very bright and lovely! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xiao_xiin 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 woo! nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 Hi XLANYou has a false wall at your kitchen enterance, is it for sliding door?Yeah, afraid fridge might not go in!!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites