Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 My HTB posing infront of the mirrorHe posing againside view of the mirrorhow i wish i could have a 1 piece mirror instead of 2... Can see the reflection of the HHS wall featureThe view from the main entranceView of the room entranceColour of the room from outsideCarpenter working on the MBR PlatformWorking late into the nightClose up of the leatherAnother look at the not completed platformA bit more to settle.... Black Cloth for Jewellery drawerBlack Cloth for watches drawerbut y is it so dirty.... next we go on to the kitchen...A peek at the cabinet from outsideLove the glossy blackWaiting for them to clean it to be glossier..The L KitchenHTB rectifying defectsLove the clean lines of the drawersCooking areaDish Drainer cabinetThe backsplash (Thanks Derrick!)The side viewFront profile of the sinkwithout the lightClose look at my fave tapLove the black galaxy... (THanks AGNES!!)Another look at the L-ShapeA few more look at my kitchenThat's it for now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xiaomumu 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 LOOKS marvellous!I wanted to do glossy black for kitchen previously bt was beri worried over the obvious oily stains against black surface... so scrapped it offNow i am oledi having problem wif my tempered glass dining table.. u get to see oil stains so much obvious... the sames goes for my kopi tableHaiz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 :notti: urgent report - serious flooding observed at chinatown even though it's not rainingyour kitchen also one word - SWEE !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 Yanee, wow..your design and reno really nice and i think must be $$$$... especially like your bedroom tv console, wardrobe design and finishing !! look like completing soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2007 wow... like the lower kitchen cabinet lightings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2007 (edited) love the black kitchen glossy laminates and black counter top...is it black galaxy granite? Edited July 28, 2007 by jamez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 Updates:Most of the work is done.. Minor touching up to do and little little rectifications to be done...uploading pix in a little short while.. so stay tuned... :dribble: urgent report - serious flooding observed at chinatown even though it's not rainingyour kitchen also one word - SWEE Hahahaaaa... u kua chang lah....Yanee, wow..your design and reno really nice and i think must be $$$$... especially like your bedroom tv console, wardrobe design and finishing look like completing soon..Simple simple only.. not much carpentry or design design... no money.... wow... like the lower kitchen cabinet lightings... Yeah love that too... HTB make so much noise when he knew of the lighting expenses in total.... love the black kitchen glossy laminates and black counter top...is it black galaxy granite? Yeah orr lu lu... black galaxy granite from India complementary of the lady boss...heeehehehe.. wait till my MIL see this... my mum is ok with this though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 Deliveries all went smoothly on Saturday...COffee + side tableSofaTV consoleDining TableDining Bench Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 wah your place really turn out very nicely lehreally really like the look hopefully my home will turn out a little like that good enough liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2007 Coffee tableAnother look at it againAnother look at the dining tableTV console part 1Side table Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2007 Sofa part 1It is with mechanismCan see it from the side....Sofa part 2 & 3Sofa, coffee table & side tables arrangedTV console with plasma mountedA further look at the TV console and the plasmaThe sofa positionAnother look at my TV areaQuite plain hor... Dining table in place.. messy thoughKitchen glass doorGlass door with mirrorLove the orr lu lu.... (lights off)With Lights onGlass door openedView from the kitchenanother look at the doorThe wall that i intend to use wink onThe front profileafter cleaning the cabinet and drawers... Doors painted...dun really like the colour.. so i am asking my designer to change it to white colour.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2007 wow! things are looking great! nice nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 haiz... up till now, i still have yet to unpacked all the stuffs... and there are still lots of touch ups to be done... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 been quite a while since you last posted pixany more of your nice nice kitchen cabinets?can't get enough of them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites