MBR-TVconsolesideview.jpg

Edited by Yanee

wah you got a lot of carpentry works leh

wish i had the budget for it

your home is really turning out nicely

bet it's the way you had visualised :notti:

side view of my platform and light

Waiting for the black leather to be put up on the platform for my bed... :notti:

MBR-Platformwithouttheleather.jpg

side view of my platform and light with a bit of the WIW entrance

MBR-Platformwithouttheleather2.jpg

My fave MBR light... Thanks HTB!!

MBR-Lightwwallpaper.jpg

I like the ambience it created...

MBR-LightAgain.jpg

The lighting for the platform

MBR-Platformlight.jpg

MBR Wallpaper

MBR-WallPaper.jpg

Close up of it

MBR-WallPaperanothercloseup.jpg

MBR TV Console without the panel yet

MBR-TVConsolewithoutthepanel.jpg

With the panel the next day

MBR-TVconsole.jpg

The swinging panel for my LCD... love this... :wub:

MBR-TVConsoleanotherviewofswingingp.jpg

hmm, i'm gunning for white glossy laminates for all the kitchen cabinets

and white glossy ceramic tiles for the sink support

countertop is blue pearl so shouldn't be a problem

okay lah, confirm use white glossy liao

but your off-white also very nice leh :wub:

how? :deal:

A close up of the swinging panel..

MBR-TVConsolesideviewofswingingpane.jpg

Intend to use string curtain or blind to cover up the aircon window

wat do u all think.....?

MBR-airconwindow.jpg

View from WIW entrance

MBR-viewfrominsideout.jpg

Can't help but shamelessly showcase my light.... :wub:

MBR-Lightcloseup.jpg

View of my WIW entrance

MBRWIW-entrance.jpg

hmm, i'm gunning for white glossy laminates for all the kitchen cabinets

and white glossy ceramic tiles for the sink support

countertop is blue pearl so shouldn't be a problem

okay lah, confirm use white glossy liao

but your off-white also very nice leh :wub:

how? :no:

ALL WHITE CHIO!:P

swee swee..... :P:notti:

wah you got a lot of carpentry works leh

wish i had the budget for it

your home is really turning out nicely

bet it's the way you had visualised :notti:

not much carpentry actually... only the kitchen cabinet, HHS wall feature, WIW and the MBR TV console (this one is courtesy of my designer :no: )...

Walking into WIW

MBRWIW-entrancecloseup.jpg

View of WIW

mirror not up yet...

MBRWIW-nomirroryet.jpg

Mirror up the very next day :~

MBRWIW-Mirror.jpg

Now the mirror is gone!!

Heheee... hidden lah.... sorry HTB... :P

MBRWIW-MirrorHidden.jpg

A look at the drawers

MBRWIW-drawers.jpg

Drawer dividers

Waiting for the black felt cloth to be put up on the first drawers for jewellery and watches.. courtesy of Derrick again... :jawdrop:

MBRWIW-drawerdividers.jpg

Another look at the WIW walkway

small right.... :notti:

gonna use Roman blind or string curtains to cover up the windows...

must see how much budget left...

MBRWIW-viewfromentrance.jpg

outside view from WIW

MBRWIW-viewoutside.jpg

Specially designed pants hanger...

got to thank Derrick again for this... :good:

MBRWIW-pantshanger.jpg

Simple WIW light...

MBRWIW-Light.jpg

Edited by Yanee

the kitchen sink got long story.. got to teeeh with my HTB den i can get that... coz ex lah... but got a good deal lah... coz got quite a good discount.... but still ex lah...

HTB keep grumbling that the tap only so ex... dunno wat they use to make it...

I think ur HTB wont regret it after looking at it nw, so worth the fighting. :P

hmm wonder if my carpenter will be able to fabricate the pants hanger or not

really very nice and practical :thumbs up: :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

so envious you can have WIW

i can only have a small 6ft BIW :(

Master Toilet HDB Door

MasterToilet-HDBBifoldDoor.jpg

HDB 'NICE' sink

MasterToilet-HDBSinkCloseup.jpg

Master Toilet Mirror from Lookz

MasterToilet-Mirror.jpg

HDB 'NICE' WC with the Song Cho simple toilet paper holder

MasterToilet-SongChoToiletPaperHold.jpg

a close up of the holder

MasterToilet-SongChoToiletPaperH-1.jpg

I think ur HTB wont regret it after looking at it nw, so worth the fighting. :thumbs up:

tink he feel that way deep inside lah.. but still grumble a bit lah... and keep asking me happy or not get my nice tap... hahaha... cute lah my HTB....

hmm wonder if my carpenter will be able to fabricate the pants hanger or not

really very nice and practical :thumbs up::(:thumbs up:

so envious you can have WIW

i can only have a small 6ft BIW :(

Should be able to... quite simple my designer say... he not bad lah.. helped us to save the money on the closet design pant's hanger that we initially wanted.. ex ah that one... this one best.. complimentary... :good:

Applefreak, the WIW was last minute change one... thanks to my designer again for coming up with this great idea....

initially wanted to sacrifice 1 whole room for the WIW.. but think back not worth it.. and then he tot of this...

:thumbs up:

Water sprayer

MasterToilet-WaterSpray.jpg

Master toilet screen

MasterToilet-ShowerScreenagain.jpg

Song Cho Single Corner Basket

MasterToilet-SongChoSingaleCorne-1.jpg

Song Cho Double Towel Bar

MasterToilet-SongChoDoubleTowelBar.jpg

Toilet Light (ON)

MasterToilet-LightON.jpg

Toilet Light (OFF)

MasterToilet-LightOFF.jpg

Kitchen Toilet

Kitchen-CommonToilet.jpg

Kitchen Toilet tiles

Dun understand HDB... the nicer ones, they put in common toilet... haiz... :dunno:

Kitchen-CommonToiletTiles.jpg

Joven JH25 Storage Heater installed :good:

Joven25LWaterHeater.jpg

anyway of sharing a 2-D of your bedroom layout

now cracking my head of how to 'squeeze' a WIW in :thumbs up:

my eyes bad lah, see liao keep thinking 'i want i want i want'

Another journey to proceed on...

the 2 bedrooms...

1 will be turned into pets room or shall i say bunies rooms...

the other 1 will be waiting for the occupier to move in... which is my parents...

both room will not have much things now..

The laminated flooring for all the rooms

BR3-LaminatedFlooring.jpg

View of the bunnies room from the entrance

wanted to do glass doors for the bunnies but no $$$ :thumbs up:

BR2-view1.jpg

Another look of the room

BR2-view2.jpg

view of the room with lights off

BR2-view6.jpg

view of the room from the window side

BR2-view3.jpg

View of the room from the entrance

BR3-view2.jpg

A further look inside

BR3-view1.jpg

My designer make this wall even by screeding it

it will be painted with natural linen...

hope my parents like the colour

BR3-evenscreeding.jpg

the other side of the room

BR3-view5.jpg

view of the door entrance

BR3-view3.jpg

the lights for both bedroom

BR-light.jpg

Another look at it

dunno y diferent colour oso... :thumbs up:

BR-Lightagain.jpg

Thats about it for today... will be popping by later after work to see the progress.. hope to see the mirror and kitchen glass door up....

will post the pix for the updates tomolo...

anyway of sharing a 2-D of your bedroom layout

now cracking my head of how to 'squeeze' a WIW in :thumbs up:

my eyes bad lah, see liao keep thinking 'i want i want i want'

My floorplan....

Just for ur eyes only...

small unit lah.. dats y i never post...

Floorplan.jpg

no layout sorry... it is at home..

but i can describe to u...

my WIW is just beside the windows...

the WIW entrance is from the lefthand side of the window if u look at the plan...

can visualise?

Looks like your MBR lights is same as another forummer ... i think is CrystalXXX something :thumbs up:

hehe and very expensive rite?

:thumbs up:

Looks like your MBR lights is same as another forummer ... i think is CrystalXXX something :thumbs up:

hehe and very expensive rite?

Issit... :thumbs up:

maybe we have the same taste bah.... :thumbs up:

quite a good deal lah with my designer's help....

My floorplan....

Just for ur eyes only...

small unit lah.. dats y i never post...

Floorplan.jpg

no layout sorry... it is at home..

but i can describe to u...

my WIW is just beside the windows...

the WIW entrance is from the lefthand side of the window if u look at the plan...

can visualise?

thanks thanks

then that would mean your room got no windows?

daytime also got to switch on lighs?

thanks thanks

then that would mean your room got no windows?

daytime also got to switch on lighs?

nolah the WIW entrance is clear one... so the light can still come in...

hahaha me blind leh :D;);)

paiseh paiseh

i :rofl::P myself

:sport-smiley-004::deal:

ok here are the updates...

went down yesterday to see the progress...

stay tuned....

The main door painting not completed...

LR-MainDoor.jpg

My tv area downlight

LR-TVareadownlight.jpg

Clearer view of it

LR-ClearerpixofTVareadownlight.jpg

My fave downlight

LR-Anotherlookatmyfavedownlight.jpg

Closer look at it...

LR-FaveDownlight.jpg

The longest wall in my house

LR-longestwall.jpg

The dining area mirror

LR-Frontviewofthemirror.jpg

Another look at it again

Dunno y the difference in the ambience colour...

LR-Anotherfrontviewofthemirror-1.jpg

Side view

LR-Diningareamirror.jpg

The glass door not up yet... :bangwall:

LR-Glassdoornotupyet.jpg