Yanee

Buangkok Lovenest

:good::yamseng: :yamseng:

Waiting for tomolo to see the updates..

Hopefully the mirror and the glass door will come in....

Edited by Yanee

your place is coming along really nicely

now can only hope my place will be half as nice :yamseng: :yamseng:

Yah... think my designer very stressed with me.... heheehee...

he prefer to see my HTB rather than me bah.... :good:

coz everytime i go down and inspect, sure got thing not rite etc....

urs sure nice lah... saw ur blog...

mine simple only... some more toilet nvr do... coz HTB said since we paid for it y not use it first...

2-3 yrs down e road then revamp e toilet...

there goes my dream toilet..... :yamseng:

same same, me also not touching the toilet

but might spray paint the tiles to change the colour

when got money then do a revamp of the toilets :good:

I know how to post pix liao...

Here it goes...

LR-SneakPreview

LR-SneakPreview.jpg

Open Sesame

LR-OpenSesame.jpg

Another look

LR-anotherangleofTVarea.jpg

Side View

LR-Sideview.jpg

Dining Area

LR-DiningArea.jpg

My TV Area

LR-viewofTVarea.jpg

Door Entrance - View from inside out

LR-Wallfeaturefrontview.jpg

Wall colour

LR-WallColour.jpg

Door Entrance - Side view

LR-Wallfeaturesideview.jpg

Kitchen Entrance - Waiting for the dark tinted glass door to be up....

LR-KitchenEntrancewaiting4glassdoor.jpg

Walkway to MBR

LR-WalkwaytowardsMBR.jpg

LBox at TV area

LR-DownlightsTVarea.jpg

False Ceiling at Dining area

LR-DownlightsDiningarea.jpg

False Ceiling at Foyer

LR-DownlightsFoyerGroovesyettobepai.jpg

Door bell - courtesy of my designer....

LR-DoorbellThanksDerrick.jpg

i shall continue later.... got work to do.... hehehee...

one word - SWEE !! :)

thanks.... i like things simple lah... hopefully wen move in on 1 Aug, everything is in placed oredi... saturday gonna be very busy.... HTB schedule all deliveries to be on that day...

u got any reco for curtains? havent buy yet... :P

Fridge Space

Kitchen-FridgeSpace.jpg

Peep in the kitchen

Kitchen-Cabinet.jpg

Peeping from the other end

Kitchen-fromwindowview.jpg

Kitchen Tall Tower

Kitchen-TallTower.jpg

Tall Tower using off white glossy laminate

Kitchen-TallTowerwglossylaminate.jpg

Teka Hood & Hob - got it at good deal! Thanks Derrick!!

Kitchen-TekaHoodHob.jpg

Close up of Teka Hob

Kitchen-TekaHob.jpg

Teka Hood with the Dishwasher Drainer Cabinet

Kitchen-HoodDishRackCabinet.jpg

Teka Sink & Tap

The tap so ex.. if not for my designer's help, dun tink i will get this...

Kitchen-TekaSinkTap.jpg

Side view of the L-shape

Kitchen-L-shapesideview.jpg

Back view of the L-shape

everything oso orr orr.... wait till my MIL see my kitchen.... :P

Kitchen-L-shapesinkbackview.jpg

My Washer & dryer area

Delivery arranged on this saturday..... :notti:

Kitchen-WasherDryerArea.jpg

Simple light for kitchen

Kitchen-Light.jpg

Close up of the light

Kitchen-LightCloseup.jpg

Edited by Yanee

MK Power socket in the kitchen - Another Thanks Derrick!! Dun forget the rest k... :notti:

MKPowerSockets.jpg

Now MK switches

Asking my designer to change it to Clipsal - :P

NowMK1gangSwitches.jpg

vent on my tall tower for the heat from the microwave oven to dissipate out

Kitchen-AirventforMicrowaveOven.jpg

And not forgetting the tandem plus blumotion for my drawer system

BlumBlumotion.jpg

you using white glossy laminated for your kitchen cabinets?

me thinking of using it, so if you are then i confirm take liao

looks so nice :jawdrop::P

mine is off white glossy... actually like the white glossy a lot.. but can't blend with the black glossy for the rest of the cabinet....

i used off white glossy n my HHS wall feature as well.... White glossy will look funny there as it dun blend in my house colour as advised by my designer....

All white glossy will look very chio... but cham to maintain... hehehee...

I like ur wall color, MBR light and ur kitchen sink tap veri unique. :notti:

yah i was looking high n low for the MBR light... fell in love with it wen i saw it in a mag.. but my pocket got hole.... :P

the kitchen sink got long story.. got to teeeh with my HTB den i can get that... coz ex lah... but got a good deal lah... coz got quite a good discount.... but still ex lah...

HTB keep grumbling that the tap only so ex... dunno wat they use to make it...

The lighting for my kitchen cabinet

Kitchen-cabinetwithlightsbutwithout.jpg

Edited by Yanee

mine is off white glossy... actually like the white glossy a lot.. but can't blend with the black glossy for the rest of the cabinet....

i used off white glossy n my HHS wall feature as well.... White glossy will look funny there as it dun blend in my house colour as advised by my designer....

All white glossy will look very chio... but cham to maintain... hehehee...

hmm, i'm gunning for white glossy laminates for all the kitchen cabinets

and white glossy ceramic tiles for the sink support

countertop is blue pearl so shouldn't be a problem

okay lah, confirm use white glossy liao

but your off-white also very nice leh :P

how? :notti: