Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 After much wait and anxiety, most of the work done up... waiting eagerly for the handover date.. waiting for glass door n mirrors to come in tomolo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) spam chop from me pix to share? Edited July 24, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 spam chop from me pix to share?wah thats fast...slowly.. i am very new in this.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 After much wait and anxiety, most of the work done up... waiting eagerly for the handover date.. waiting for glass door n mirrors to come in tomolo...congrats got unit tour ? heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) http://yanee83.multiply.com/photos/album/11 Edited July 24, 2007 by Yanee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 hehehe, welcome new comers mah so you shifting from current home to new place?from your signature can tell you bought a lot of things liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) *deleted* Edited July 24, 2007 by Yanee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 dun have multiply account cannot see :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 dun have multiply account cannot see :P dunno how to upload here lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 dun have multiply account cannot see :P hehe same here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) deleted Edited July 24, 2007 by Yanee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 can you make your blog public?or you can upload the pix onto photobucket or imageshack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 http://yanee83.multiply.com/photos/album/11Try this!!should be able to view now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 http://yanee83.multiply.com/photos/album/11Try this!!should be able to view now..nice warm color n the lamp shade very classic bravo! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 Spam Chop from me... Nice place u have there. must be getting excited since its near finishing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites