deathcoth

不動明王

Hi MaCe,

I am back, how are you ?

I very low profile, so snoop in if there is a need to write, he he !

Hi deathcoth,

It will be good if you chant 不動明王心咒, it is very powerful !

Deathcoth, if you are going to worship 不動明王, make sure it is 開光

Import from Japan, expensive la ! you rich la !

:~

Hi MaCe,

I am back, how are you ?

I very low profile, so snoop in if there is a need to write, he he !

Hi deathcoth,

i am ok..reno finished...moved in liao.

still cleaning and cleaning and never ending cleaning - no time for sutras. haiz

deathcoth is pok pok kay = if he chant - very easy - affliation.

LOL

see my signature :bow:

i wanna complain to admin to remove all your post....hehehehe :~

like dat considered SPAMMMING hor... :~

Hi deathcoth,

hehe maybe when house reno finish then do that .. now too stress to even think.

not very expensive lar .. just use the slowest shipping and search around for best price lor.

only headache is too much translation to read LOL

see those words below my avatar?

beat that! :notti:

Ban Shi Tong, see your date joined and mine hor :rofl:

hehe maybe when house reno finish then do that .. now too stress to even think.

not very expensive lar .. just use the slowest shipping and search around for best price lor.

only headache is too much translation to read LOL

Ban Shi Tong, see your date joined and mine hor :rofl:

Hi deathcoth,

Maybe you should buy the 4D as reflected in your membership number !

i am ok..reno finished...moved in liao.

still cleaning and cleaning and never ending cleaning - no time for sutras. haiz

deathcoth is pok pok kay = if he chant - very easy - affliation.

i wanna complain to admin to remove all your post....hehehehe :rofl:

like dat considered SPAMMMING hor... :good:

Hi Mace,

Good la, you have reno your house, it like brand new, me, I have to wait 2 year more.

Agreed if deathcoth chant, he should be able to achieve it

:deal:

Hi deathcoth,

Maybe you should buy the 4D as reflected in your membership number !

hmm maybe i should .... :rofl:

but hor, this one no duplication, iBet cannot make it and System Roll too EX. :deal:

spammed so many post on forum got prize meh! kiasu

My 守護者 is $$$, no $$$ I will die.

I rather paste all $$$ on the wall n chant "money money money, give me money" :D

ya got prize - 100 inch LCD TV with Full HD + 20 HDMI input

but it's sponsored by angchinmoh - made of paper. wakakakakakka

spammed so many post on forum got prize meh! kiasu

My 守護者 is $$$, no $$$ I will die.

I rather paste all $$$ on the wall n chant "money money money, give me money" :D

ist2_1321447_lots_of_cash.jpg