angielim

A & M's E.m.

muz charge them rental leh, cannot stay FOC since the house was supposed to be handover to your. my sis charged the previous owner rental when they wanted to stay for 2mths after the supposed handover date.

second that!

and must make them sign agreement that they will maintain the place according to the valuation photos

that's what you have paid for mah :dunno:

second that!

and must make them sign agreement that they will maintain the place according to the valuation photos

that's what you have paid for mah :bangwall:

Signed agreement to let them stay when we signed the OTP..wasn't in a hurry to move it then..so have to honour our agreement lor..hope they'll clear up everything when they move out this Sun!:dunno:!

Will take more pictures of the empty house then!

You have a grandfather clock and a white pedestal, if you don't intend to use them in your house after the reno, please let me know through PM.

They are removing everything...so I'll be left with an empty house..

I thot you are giving away all the wallpapers free? whahahaha :notti:

actually your place, just need to spray the cornices white will look very nice liao

dun need too much reno

as for the bathroom, maybe you want to ask your FSM to help see what can be done to retain them :bow:

really really really love your bathroom :P

actually your place, just need to spray the cornices white will look very nice liao

dun need too much reno

as for the bathroom, maybe you want to ask your FSM to help see what can be done to retain them :yamseng:

really really really love your bathroom :P

Sigh...my approved reno loan is much lower than what's in my quotation...tragic..don't want to fork up too much cash 'cos still need to buy furnishings, lightings and toilet fittings... :(

If really no choice than have to see what else I can cut down on...now waiting for ID to come up with a drawing so I can show my FSM...

Everything seems so rushed! Supposed to start reno on 6/8...but nothing's done yet! Have to start before the lunar 7th month...otherwise have to wait so long!

And I'm going Perth for a work trip for 2 weeks from 17/8...won't be able to check on the reno progress! :D

that's why it's very important to get an ID you feel comfortable

for my renovation, although started one week liao

but i only went down once to take delivery of the lights

everything else i leave it to my contractor :yamseng:

actually to start renovation just need to take hammer and knock knock on the tile can liao

no need to really hack here and there :D

Yeah lor...but there's a time frame to finish all the wet works right?

Hacking can only take place for 3 days..and all the tilings must be completed by end Aug leh..I've not even chosen any tiles or seen any designs!

The reno loan take so long to process!:yamseng: It's finally processed today..but will only receive the bank drafts in another few days.. :D

serious? you mean the seventh month thing or the hdb ruling?

my unit hacking think took one whole week or more

tiling should take around two to three weeks so eng Aug should still make it

maybe you want to check out the tile shops along balestier road to get an idea of what kind of tiles are available?

or if you are in the west then toh guan there got one big showroom, but can't remember the name :dunno:

serious? you mean the seventh month thing or the hdb ruling?

my unit hacking think took one whole week or more

tiling should take around two to three weeks so eng Aug should still make it

maybe you want to check out the tile shops along balestier road to get an idea of what kind of tiles are available?

or if you are in the west then toh guan there got one big showroom, but can't remember the name :dunno:

Think 7th month also no good for hacking leh..my parents asked me to finish all the hacking before 7th month..

It's a HDB ruling i think...i just received the reno permit they sent...only 3 days for hacking works.. :D

if hacking done within three days, should be before seventh month mah

as long as hack before 13 aug, which is at least 3 weeks away shouldn't be a problem right?

if hacking done within three days, should be before seventh month mah

as long as hack before 13 aug, which is at least 3 weeks away shouldn't be a problem right?

eeehhh....think so leh..my FSM say doesn't matter..but our parents said no no..