angielim 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 (edited) Demolition time!KitchenToilet Edited August 6, 2007 by angielim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Anyone knows how do I 'blow up' the pictures? They looked kinda tiny here...I didn't select resizing..but it still comes out pretty small.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Anyone knows how do I 'blow up' the pictures? They looked kinda tiny here...I didn't select resizing..but it still comes out pretty small..try photobucket and it'll come out bigger. I used to use Imageshack and it was very small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 try photobucket and it'll come out bigger. I used to use Imageshack and it was very smallOohhh....thanks a lot!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Yup! They said i can get a better price if i buy the whole set..which i did.. yeah most of the shops have that combo meal for the hob hood oven. dunno the dimensions differ alot from the other brands anot...cos i kinda regret buying the ones that i bought (EF)...so was wondering if nex time can change anot... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 yeah most of the shops have that combo meal for the hob hood oven. dunno the dimensions differ alot from the other brands anot...cos i kinda regret buying the ones that i bought (EF)...so was wondering if nex time can change anot... !!Oops..didn't really think about that though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 yeah most of the shops have that combo meal for the hob hood oven. dunno the dimensions differ alot from the other brands anot...cos i kinda regret buying the ones that i bought (EF)...so was wondering if nex time can change anot... can change anytime you want as long as your atm got enough INK.only restriction is the size of the hole on your hardtop. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 if cutout size is big still not so bad, can buy a stove with smaller cutout to fit it inbut if cutout size small then bo bian liao !!more big big pix please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 No more pixs today..the whole house looked like a disaster zone..didn't really go in...stood outside..they have not cleared the mess yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 still remember that time when hdb hacked my placei went in still and stepping on the hacked tiles very scarycoz every step sure to crack some tile fragments and the sound like mini fire crackers going off :sport-smiley-004:then need to discuss something with the hdb contractor so stood on the debris and talkeverytime we shift our feet there'll be a pop sound, then the person who shifted the feet will have a sheepish look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2007 Found the water dispenser I want!! Dispenses ice cold, boiling hot water and normal temp. water! Can preset 4 diff. temps of water! No more boiling water or storing water in the fridge! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted August 8, 2007 Found the water dispenser I want!! Dispenses ice cold, boiling hot water and normal temp. water! Can preset 4 diff. temps of water! No more boiling water or storing water in the fridge! wow, looks pretty cool leh. How much is it? I'm actually looking at how to consume lesser electricity as using airpot which consume alot.... haiz, no choice cos got young n old at home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mystique_j 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2007 Nice water dispenser! How much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angielim 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2007 (edited) Wall papers removed..it looks brighter already! My tiles just arrived today, together with the cementTiles for my toilets..love the 'pop-out' circles! wow, looks pretty cool leh. How much is it? I'm actually looking at how to consume lesser electricity as using airpot which consume alot.... haiz, no choice cos got young n old at home.The salesperson said this only consumes $5 of electricity a month..dunno how true.. $2200...lucky can pay by installments..24 months..filter costs $60, UV lights (to kill bacteria) $160..need to change once a year..Quite a lot of hospitals using it..esp to make milk for new born babies..bacteria-free..can set exact temp you want..Nice water dispenser! How much is it? Yeah! Loved it lots too!! Am paying by installments..$90 a month for 24 mths..at least won't feel too much pinch! They have cheaper models too..around $800 i think..but can't adjust temp lor.. Edited August 8, 2007 by angielim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2007 oh this one is the tami water dispenser right? NICE! actually i was thinking of installing this also...but my wife wanted the diamond energy water thing..no dispenser wan...thinking of "jiap" this to the diamond water thing...wah but at this price i can forget it... this will look VERY chiq in ur kitchen... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites