angielim

A & M's E.m.

that depends on who you want to listen to

my parents said no no to shifting in seventh month

but most prob i'll shift in first coz really dun feel comfortable leaving the unit empty during that period of time

at least renovation on going got yang qi, if not yin qi will gather :D

that depends on who you want to listen to

my parents said no no to shifting in seventh month

but most prob i'll shift in first coz really dun feel comfortable leaving the unit empty during that period of time

at least renovation on going got yang qi, if not yin qi will gather :D

Yah lor...that's why I'm not comfortable leaving the house empty for so long..must start reno before 7th month! Then can start moving things slowly over...

80% of my renovation should be completed before seventh month

will make use of the seventh month to clean up, slowly shift things over

so that my parents can shift in once seventh month is over :rofl:

what did your ID propose to covert the place with minimum cost?

80% of my renovation should be completed before seventh month

will make use of the seventh month to clean up, slowly shift things over

so that my parents can shift in once seventh month is over :unsure:

what did your ID propose to covert the place with minimum cost?

Haven't met up with him yet..maybe will meet him later this week or next mon...then he can go down to take some measurements..

hmm, have not met up with your ID but hacking works going to start :unsure:

if you dun like his ideas how?

hmm, have not met up with your ID but hacking works going to start :rofl:

if you dun like his ideas how?

lol...i mean met him several times already..but haven't confirm any designs yet..liked his ideas so far...so will be meeting him again soon to confirm the designs..

oh okay, i thought you have not met him yet :notti:

hmm, but the hdb contractor hacking took two weeks, although the permit says one week

and my block has been occupied six years liao leh :deal:

maybe buy some cakes for your neighbours to sweeten their mouth so won't complain? ;):notti:

oh okay, i thought you have not met him yet ;)

hmm, but the hdb contractor hacking took two weeks, although the permit says one week

and my block has been occupied six years liao leh :dancingqueen:

maybe buy some cakes for your neighbours to sweeten their mouth so won't complain? :jawdrop::good:

Nothing much to hack..only kitchen and toilets..should be no problem i guess?

her FSM say she cannot have dark colours so the bathrooms must go

but the bathrooms are BEAUTIFUL :dribble: :dribble:

the only "FSM" who says toilet can have dark colours are conmen.