zacey 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 erm... lets come back to this topic k??shocking shocking shocking... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) Enci, pls follow step by step to transfer:1) Insert your card to atm2) Choose other services > next page> stop when you see an account transfer3) Transfer from which account? Choose passbook savings or from credit card.4) Transfer to which a/c? Choose non-designated account tag to credit card or passbook5) Key in my a/c no: ***********6) Key in amount. 7)Click OKPls leave the msg here once transfer is done. Edited July 25, 2007 by yoongf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 storeberry, Please erase away account no.PM if you must. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enci 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) Enci, pls follow step by step to transfer:1) Insert your card to atm2) Choose other services > next page> stop when you see an account transfer3) Transfer from which account? Choose passbook savings or from credit card.4) Transfer to which a/c? Choose non-designated account tag to credit card or passbook5) Key in my a/c no: **************6) Key in amount. 7)Click OKPls leave the msg here once transfer is done.I just tried transfring ,,, the machine says unable to do interbank transfer for my acc ...can u come to Boon lay stn to take it ??? I also send to u to yew tee last time ... I tried my best but jus gonna admit that I am technology idiot. i dun even noe how to use wireless. do let me know .. thanks Edited July 25, 2007 by yoongf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 storeberry, Please erase away account no.PM if you must.Think its ok lah; what can you do with only the account no and no password? You can only PUT money inside mah, nothing else.Let them settle it quickly lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 (edited) Think its ok lah; what can you do with only the account no and no password? You can only PUT money inside mah, nothing else.Let them settle it quickly lor... I can do wonder with your a/c number ....1) Call Bookie & Put money into your A/C2) Ask you to withdraw and return to Bookie only 90%3) Police come and arrest you or IRA call you up ...Hahahahhahahaahhaaaa Edited July 25, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 I can do wonder with your a/c number ....1) Call Bookie & Put money into your A/C2) Ask you to withdraw and return to Bookie only 90%3) Police come and arrest you or IRA call you up ...HahahahhahahaahhaaaaThen its a matter of personal integrity - why would I withdraw and return to bookie only 90%? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 Why this discussion becomes a personal integrity forum? Where is the Budda taught? Is the Tooth the real one? Why this discussion becomes a personal integrity forum? Where is the Budda taught? Is the Tooth the real one? Pay whatever you owe, don't take anything that does not belongs to you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 (edited) I just tried transfring ,,, the machine says unable to do interbank transfer for my acc ...can u come to Boon lay stn to take it ??? I also send to u to yew tee last time ... I tried my best but jus gonna admit that I am technology idiot. i dun even noe how to use wireless. do let me know .. thanksHi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt using posb/dbs to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.I think u will see ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends everyday?If in case, u r alone or all of them does not have posb/dbs acc, pls learn to do internet banking.Even if u have never dealed with inter bank stuffs all ur life, u can learn.I believe that not everyone will know how to use this forum from the start. They get themselves to learn.And not everyone will know how to use internet banking.So have to learn.Get to know one more thing is better then dunno.Sorry if I disturb anyone here. I juz feel bad for storeberry.Although its onli a mere $4. Juz get it done and return to the tooth topic. Edited July 25, 2007 by Little_BiKo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 Hi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.I think u will see ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends everyday?If in case, u r alone, pls learn to do internet banking.Even if u have never dealed with inter bank stuffs all ur life, u can learn.I believe that not everyone will know how to use this forum from the start. They get themselves to learn.And not everyone will know how to use internet banking.So have to learn.Get to know one more thing is better then dunno.Sorry if I disturb anyone here. I juz feel bad for storeberry.Although its onli a mere $4. Juz get it done and return to the tooth topic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 Hi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.I think u will see ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends everyday?If in case, u r alone, pls learn to do internet banking.Even if u have never dealed with inter bank stuffs all ur life, u can learn.I believe that not everyone will know how to use this forum from the start. They get themselves to learn.And not everyone will know how to use internet banking.So have to learn.Get to know one more thing is better then dunno.Sorry if I disturb anyone here. I juz feel bad for storeberry.Although its onli a mere $4. Juz get it done and return to the tooth topic. Sorry I contributed to the side-track also. Ahnah lah, giving me suggestion on how an a/c no can be misused... Your fault!! Haha... Com'on guys, let's have the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 zirhk3355 ! my fault ..... sorry lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2007 Sorry I contributed to the side-track also. Ahnah lah, giving me suggestion on how an a/c no can be misused... Your fault!! Haha... Com'on guys, let's have the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!!learning "how an a/c no can be misused" is also a new thingshahahaa... "the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!!" hahaha... where have the tooth gone??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites