bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 So anyone got it? i called them yesterday and the said only selected customers are entitle to purchase the new range of mini chanderlier at a affortable price from S4 Crystal to Straxx crystal (depending on what crystal you want with the frame)going down to take a look and will see what they up to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 (edited) how much is affordable? and how come you mask out the company name? Edited July 22, 2007 by tingshen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 how much is affordable? and how come you mask out the company name?becos i do not know whether can spell out the name of the shop.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Spikey 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 i have a new in box white chandelier for sale if anyone is interested. Email me for pics - jodt@starhub.net.sg Ordered three sets from overseas, now only using 2 so this is my spare - still in the box. Same as the ones that were on sale at Air Division. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 becos i do not know whether can spell out the name of the shop.... why cannot? I whack his/her head! just post lah, cannot then let them do the job! heheSpikey, I'm interested, can just post the link here? or PM me lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 why cannot? I whack his/her head! just post lah, cannot then let them do the job! heheSpikey, I'm interested, can just post the link here? or PM me lor.I C....it is actuallythe shop name is WATT BUSINESS located at balestier. later i kanna acussed im from the shop anyway that shop no girl de i only saw three guys and one angmo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Spikey 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 (edited) That's a pic of the white chandelier that i have Edited July 23, 2007 by Spikey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 That's a pic of the white chandelier that i havecannot enlarge.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 walao, very small leh, got any website to view instead?how much are you looking at? just got a laura ashley chella for dining area, now looking at something nice for our MBR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Spikey 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 (edited) Edited July 23, 2007 by Spikey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 the center frame seems quite long. how much u looking at? is it a crystal or just white pocillin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Spikey 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 the center frame seems quite long. how much u looking at? is it a crystal or just white pocillin?the dimensions are about 60cm diameter and 60cm long. The beads are acrylic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 (edited) may need to consult my fengshui master if we can put this in our MBR, currently we bought 1 but it's too huge, going to return and probably get 50% back only.....very sianz already. Spikey, how much are you looking to let go? this is a 6 arms chandelier right? Edited July 24, 2007 by tingshen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Spikey 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 may need to consult my fengshui master if we can put this in our MBR, currently we bought 1 but it's too huge, going to return and probably get 50% back only.....very sianz already. Spikey, how much are you looking to let go? this is a 6 arms chandelier right?yup - it is a 6-arm chandelier that is still new in the box. Contact me at jodt@starhub.net.sg to discuss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 sorry spikey, gotta give it a miss....fengshui master X approve lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites