bitchy_bride

~**the Woo's Love Nest**~

oohhhh, i like ur toilet and the tv console!

1 question though, does it cost alot for u to overlay the tiles in the toilet?

Thanks for ur comments. :dancingqueen: It not really ex. Cos u save the cost of hacking. I think I spent around 1.5K on the master's Loo wall and flooring. The Common and the kitchen around 400+ & 600+ respectively.

Thanks for ur comments. :notti: It not really ex. Cos u save the cost of hacking. I think I spent around 1.5K on the master's Loo wall and flooring. The Common and the kitchen around 400+ & 600+ respectively.

1.5k ex liao lor! hehe thanks i discuss with hubby.

Designer Switch

We just confirmed with my ID, Louis to change all the switches to designer switches. He quote us $250 nett. Not sure he got charge us ex/cheap leh...

Yesterday, he sms my hub, saying he is going to change the switches. Service very fast man. He also doing the touch up of all the house and doing the liminating floor today.... hopefully Sat I can see the 99% complete of our love nest. :~

Good News

Just got a msg from our ID, Louis. Finally he have done up the liminating flooring, changing of switches and also touching up of wall.

Tomorrow I am going to see the 99% of the completed love nest.:good:

Hopefully no more flaws again.

Cant wait man..... :)

Good News

Just got a msg from our ID, Louis. Finally he have done up the liminating flooring, changing of switches and also touching up of wall.

Tomorrow I am going to see the 99% of the completed love nest.!!

Hi bitchy_bride, 8|

Happy to hear that your LOVE NEST is completing soon, ours still in the halfway progress. 8| Hope to see your completed renovated home photos soon.

CONGRATS once again. :P

Edited by tim_chenie

Good News

Tomorrow I am going to see the 99% of the completed love nest.:P

congrats! my house also completed.

So when can we see the completed reno pics? !!

congrats! my house also completed.

So when can we see the completed reno pics? :yamseng:

I will be going down this afternoon to take a look and also to take pic of the 99% completed house. Hopefully I can post it soon enough when I got a chance to "touch" my comp.

Really hope nothing goes wrong with our reno (Finger Crossing). It quite tiring to go down to see the tiny updated la.

1% more to go

After more then 2 months of renovating. Finally it's over. They had finally painted all the doors and the gate. The liminating flooring were all done. The correct toilet bowl was send in and awaiting for it to be installed. Now left with the 1% of the final touch up.

I am very happy of the final result we had made to the house. :good: Although there are some touch up to be done, at least I can see the completed look of the house, our own house.

Faraway-small.jpg

That's where we are going to stay.

Here, I presented u our 99% done up nest. Sorry if it abit too dark. Didnt realised it until I uploaded it to my comp. Weird.

My Love Nest - Final Showdown

more pix here can?

lazy to click on the link to go to your blog

let me :notti::D over your renovation please :D

I have already post all my pic in the T-blog. U mean u all cant see it? What u see here is the same as my our reno blog. The latest one i post is a video clip. Dont kw how to make it into a screen from the post.

oh yes the video

sorry i see a while i giddy liao

got take still pix? me like to :dancingqueen: over still pix

then can ask one by one this one how to make, that one what material :dancingqueen:

still pix please?

welcome, me also in compassvale.

you can use Youtube features to embed the video in this forum i think :dancingqueen:

welcome, me also in compassvale.

you can use Youtube features to embed the video in this forum i think :dancingqueen:

Welcome to Compassvale... which Blk u in?

Me abit comp idiot leh... i see ppl can, i try liao... all is coding words.

Edited by bitchy_bride

oh yes the video

sorry i see a while i giddy liao

got take still pix? me like to :rofl: over still pix

then can ask one by one this one how to make, that one what material :unsure:

still pix please?

Me try to take more of still pix when i go there the next round. Me also see myself film that video, see also abit giddy... hehe... i am a bad cameraman :unsure: