bitchy_bride

~**the Woo's Love Nest**~

House Cleaning

I always thought house cleaning in a empty house would be very easy. But it not. I took 2 days leaves, hoping we can finished the cleaning and washing up of the house before the weekend comes to deliver the furnitures.

2 days of hardwork, we only left with the windows to clean. It was a very tiring job. End up having backache and arm cramp. It not easy to be a cleaner or a housewife leh. I dont think I can be a good housewife in future, COS I HATE HOUSE CLEANING!:P Not that I never do houswork. I do vaccum and mop the floor, wash the clothes, hang the clothes, cleaning the dusty area. I dnt even dare to wash the toilet bowl even if it wasnt used before. Hai... this useless wife cant wash the toilet bowl leh... I still have to wait for my hub to wash the bowl for me before I clean the rest.... hahaha....

But I find that no matter how much u mop the floor, the pail of water will still become chalky. I think I washed more then 6 times in the living room and 3 times in all the bedrooms and the kitchen.

Now I realised how tough it is to clean the house.... think of it, it quite scarely.

We managed to find our TV. It a 42" Samsung Plasma TV, bought it at Audio House. I afraid it abit too big for my living room.... abit worried.... 8|

can foresee this happening to me too

me worse, everytime try to mop my new place sure kenna blisters on my hands

now my hands got the callus liao :)

happy mopping 8|

pix of your tv please

me also aiming one 42" plasma, also a little worried that it might be too big :P

House Cleaning

I always thought house cleaning in a empty house would be very easy. But it not. I took 2 days leaves, hoping we can finished the cleaning and washing up of the house before the weekend comes to deliver the furnitures.

2 days of hardwork, we only left with the windows to clean. It was a very tiring job. End up having backache and arm cramp. It not easy to be a cleaner or a housewife leh. I dont think I can be a good housewife in future, COS I HATE HOUSE CLEANING!:) Not that I never do houswork. I do vaccum and mop the floor, wash the clothes, hang the clothes, cleaning the dusty area. I dnt even dare to wash the toilet bowl even if it wasnt used before. Hai... this useless wife cant wash the toilet bowl leh... I still have to wait for my hub to wash the bowl for me before I clean the rest.... hahaha....

But I find that no matter how much u mop the floor, the pail of water will still become chalky. I think I washed more then 6 times in the living room and 3 times in all the bedrooms and the kitchen.

Now I realised how tough it is to clean the house.... think of it, it quite scarely.

We managed to find our TV. It a 42" Samsung Plasma TV, bought it at Audio House. I afraid it abit too big for my living room.... abit worried.... :notti:

haha...cleaning is a chore i hate too...but still have to do...clean clean house live liao more shiok mah. :notti:

anyway which samsung plasma 42 model u buy? i also bought the same...juz wann kaypoh and compare price hope u dun mind... :bleah:

Edited by jamez

haha...cleaning is a chore i hate too...but still have to do...clean clean house live liao more shiok mah. :(

anyway which samsung plasma 42 model u buy? i also bought the same...juz wann kaypoh and compare price hope u dun mind... :)

I dont have the model with me now. The salesman say it just realised this yr only. Bought around $2K+. But I am worried why is it so cheap for a 42" and somemore it a plasma leh...

hi you also been to jc concert?

Ya man... so shiok lor the concert..... u also went?

I dont have the model with me now. The salesman say it just realised this yr only. Bought around $2K+. But I am worried why is it so cheap for a 42" and somemore it a plasma leh...

actually most plasma 42" is around $2k except pioneer PDP427 which is still going at $3k+

thing about plasma is the bigger, the cheaper and lcd is the other way round :(

when are you going to share with us the story of your nick :)

ah ha....sounds like the same model we bought...is it this?

ps42c9_main.jpg

PS-42C91H

mine is also around this price...and we too are VERY suprised that it is at this price... !!

ah ha....sounds like the same model we bought...is it this?

ps42c9_main.jpg

PS-42C91H

mine is also around this price...and we too are VERY suprised that it is at this price... :notti:

Ya man... just check with my hub, indeed it the same model... how conincidence. :sport-smiley-004:

actually most plasma 42" is around $2k except pioneer PDP427 which is still going at $3k+

thing about plasma is the bigger, the cheaper and lcd is the other way round :dunno:

when are you going to share with us the story of your nick :paint:

Actually, I wa to use corpose_bride, but my hub say no good. Sound "bu ji li". He ask me to change to other nick, then came up a few like, pretty_bride, which i think abit common, cute_bride, abit childish. Then my hub suggest bitchy... cos i nag, gossip... abit bitchy... so i change the name to bitchy_bride lor... hehe... but actually I am not that bitchy lika a 3 8 la... :D

Wow! Yr Master room toilet very nice! Love the dark colors!

Thanks. I also love the black black feel... I tink I will be sleeping more often if it comes with a bathtub. Hahaha....

Ya man... just check with my hub, indeed it the same model... how conincidence. :dunno:

Actually, I wa to use corpose_bride, but my hub say no good. Sound "bu ji li". He ask me to change to other nick, then came up a few like, pretty_bride, which i think abit common, cute_bride, abit childish. Then my hub suggest bitchy... cos i nag, gossip... abit bitchy... so i change the name to bitchy_bride lor... hehe... but actually I am not that bitchy lika a 3 8 la... :notti:

Lets hope the tv's good then... :paint:

y never think of naggy_bride? :sport-smiley-004:

i went on the 13 fri so siok la.. till 12 midnite leh.. until the zhu fu, but me sitting high up... cool very good worth to go.. :jawdrop:

Welcome to Compassvale... which Blk u in?

Me abit comp idiot leh... i see ppl can, i try liao... all is coding words.

me in 298A, u leh? 8|

applefreak and those of us around that area all thinking of having unit tour :P

me in 298A, u leh? :notti:

applefreak and those of us around that area all thinking of having unit tour :P

Me stay @ Blk 255.

Btw wa is unit tour? :dunno:

i went on the 13 fri so siok la.. till 12 midnite leh.. until the zhu fu, but me sitting high up... cool very good worth to go.. :(

Me also watched on the Friday the 13th. Me sit infront @ row 22, but still cant see him very clearly. I even went to look for him after the concert over. When the van pass by, it the 1st time I am so closed to Jacky... my heart almost stop man... haha.... :dribble: